Yamaha DTX920K Electronic Drum Kit

  • 12% OFF      


Default Categories DRUMS & PERCUSSION Electronic Drums Yamaha Electronic Drum Kits Drum Kits Electronic Drum Kits BRANDS Yamaha
Yamaha DTX920K Electronic Drum Kit

Regular Price: £4,305.00

Special Price £3,799.00

save £506

VAT included

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Available

Yamaha DTX920K

The Yamaha DTX920K Electronic Drum Kit is Yamaha’s premium E-drum set, at the very core is a highly sophisticated drum module featuring 50 drum kits and over 1500 hyper real drum sounds. Configure your drum kit and access sounds quickly thanks to the user friendly interface. The new DTX Pads fully utilize the drum brains technology by detecting velocities intuitively and replacing the correct sample, the result is a responsive drum kit that feels much more like an acoustic drum kit. For practice and training the module contains measure break and a clever groove checker which measures how near you are to the beat.



The Yamaha DTX920K Electric Drum Kit is Yamaha's flagship DTX drum kit, providing you with a natural feel and playability that's almost identical to that of an acoustic kit.

The DTX920K Electronic Drum Kit features the DTX900M module, four professional 3-zone drum pads, three 3-zone cymbals and a 2-zone hi-hat, all attached to the compact RS700 rack. The DTX900M module delivers 1115 drum sounds and 221 melodies, plus the ability to both sample and load new sounds. Perfect for recording in the studio, rehearsing or live performances, the DTX920K also boasts powerful capabilities such as the Stack Function which layers multiple voices on a single pad, and USB connectivity which allows you to use the kit with DAW software.

  • Module: DTX900M
  • Snare: 1 x XP120SD & 1 x SS662
  • Toms: 2 x XP100T
  • Floor Tom: 1 x XP120T
  • Crash Cymbals: 2 x PCY135
  • Ride Cymbal: 1 x PCY155
  • Hi-Hat: 1 x RHH135 & 1 x HS740A
  • Kick: 1 x KP100
  • Rack: 1 x RS700
  • Module: DTX900M
  • Rack System: RS700
  • Sampling: Available - 512MB Built-In
  • Samples: 1016
  • Sample Formats: Proprietary, WAV, AIFF
  • Maximum Polyphony: 64 Notes
  • Voices: 1336 Total
  • Drum and Percussion: 1115
  • Melodies: 221
  • Effects:
  • Reverb: 9
  • Chorus: 19
  • Variation: 51
  • Insertion: 51 (Aux In/Sampling In)
  • Master Effect: 9
  • Master EQ: 5-Band
  • Drum Kits: 100 Total
  • 50 Preset
  • 50 User
  • 1584 External (Or 99 x 16, in the external USB storage device)
  • Note Capacity: Approx. 152000 Notes
  • Song Recording Type: Real-Time
  • Song Tracks: 2
  • Sequence Formats: Proprietary, SMF Format 0
  • Tempo: 30 BPM to 300 BPM - Tap Tempo Supported
  • Timing: Accents, Quarter Note, Eighth Note, Sixteenth Note, Triplet
  • Training Functions: Measure Break, Groove Check, Rhythm Gate

Additional Information

Additional Information

Colour No
Category Electronic Drums
Brand Yamaha
Manufacturer Yamaha
EAN 086792971766
Condition New
Product Tags No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.