跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

黑星 HT-1R MkII 1w 头

原价 £320.00
原价 £320.00 - 原价 £320.00
原价 £320.00
时价 £255.00
£255.00 - £255.00
时价 £255.00

Blackstar HT-1R MKII 吉他放大器头是来自 Blackstar 的 1 瓦全阀门野兽。不要让小瓦数欺骗了您,这个头具有强大的冲击力。具有两个通道和四种声音,您会发现足够多的音色以适应任何风格,再加上您期望来自世界领先制造商之一的构建质量。

概述:

HT-1RH MKII 在功率放大器级中使用 ECC82 电子管,在前置放大器中使用 ECC83 (12AX7),为您提供紧实的音质和钟声般的音质。使用推挽式阀门功率放大器设计,您可以在更小的封装中获得更大放大器的响应,HT-1RH MKII 具有丰富的沙砾音调,对失真响应良好。

HT-1RH MKII 具有四种不同的语音选项,非常适合任何风格或情况,为您提供出色的多功能性和杀手级音色。声音是可切换的,所以你可以通过点击一个按钮来改变它。

干净的通道有两种声音,第一种是“美国”风格的声音,更强调中低音和更温暖的特性。 Voice 2 旨在模拟 A 类“英国”放大器的声音,强劲的中音和整体更具侵略性的声音。

Overdrive 通道由“经典”音调组成,这是众所周知的 Blackstar“英国”过载。它清理得非常好,如果你需要的话,它可以一直到全力以赴。第二个是“高增益”通道,它在高端有额外的咆哮声,而低端则受到 Blackstar HT Venue MKII 高增益声音的启发。

规格:

  • 1瓦吉他放大器头
  • 功率放大器中的 ECC82 和前置放大器级中的 ECC83 (12AX7)
  • 四种可脚踏切换的声音,带来终极的多功能性
  • 模拟输出和 USB 音频,可实现灵活的录音
  • 新配音的工作室质量混响
  • Blackstar 获得专利的 Infinite Shape Feature 让您塑造自己的音色
  • 非常适合在录音室练习或录音
  • 带有鸡头旋钮的精致精品外观

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Blackstar HT-1R MkII 1w Head

Original price £259.00 - Original price £259.00
Original price
£259.00
£259.00 - £259.00
Current price £259.00
  • 1-watt guitar amplifier head
  • ECC82 in power amplifier and ECC83 (12AX7) in the preamp stage
  • Four footswitchable voices for ultimate versatility
  • Emulated output and USB audio for recording flexibility
  • Newly voiced studio quality reverb
  • Blackstar patented Infinite Shape Feature lets you sculpt your own tone
  • Perfect for practice or recording in the studio
  • Refined, boutique looks with chickenhead knobs

The Blackstar HT-1R MKII Guitar Amplifier Head is a 1 Watt, all-valve beast from Blackstar. Don't let the diminutive wattage fool you, this head packs some serious punch. Featuring two channels with four voices you'll find enough variety of tone to suit any style coupled with the build quality you'd expect from one of the world's leading manufacturers.

With an ECC82 valve in the power amp stage and an ECC83 (12AX7) in the preamp, the HT-1RH MKII gives you a tight sound with a chime-like quality. Using the push-pull valve power amp design you get the response of a much larger amplifier in a smaller package and the HT-1RH MKII has plenty of gritty tones, responding well to distortion.

With four different voice options, the HT-1RH MKII is ideal for any style or situation giving you great versatility and killer tones. The voices are footswitchable so you can change it up at the click of a button.

The clean channel has two voices, the first is an 'American' style sound with more emphasis on the low-mids and a warmer character. Voice 2 is designed to emulate the Class A 'British' amplifier sound, a strong midrange and overall more aggressive sound.

The Overdrive channel consists of a 'Classic' tone which is the well-known Blackstar 'British' overdrive. It cleans up remarkably well and can go all the way to all-out crunch if you need it. The second is a 'High Gain' channel which has extra growl in the high end and a tight low end inspired by the Blackstar HT Venue MKII high gain sounds.