跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

Blackstar Silverline 立体声豪华 100w 2x12 组合

缺货
原价 £799.00
原价 £799.00 - 原价 £799.00
原价 £799.00
时价 £765.00
£765.00 - £765.00
时价 £765.00
Email me when item back in stock!

Silverline 系列提供真正的精品特性、音色和来自 Blackstar 有史以来最强大的数字放大器的响应。

Stereo Deluxe 是 Silverline 系列中的王者。基于 1x12 Deluxe,Stereo Deluxe 采用双 12 英寸 Celestion V 型扬声器和 Blackstar 独特的超宽立体声技术提升游戏体验。然后,这项技术与 Stereo Deluxe 的 100 瓦功率部分相结合,为演奏者提供身临其境的声音体验,这是任何其他单一放大器都找不到的。在精品级一体式吉他装备方面,没有比 Silverline Stereo Deluxe 更好的了。

概述:

Silverline 吉他放大器结合了精品特性、轻松的音调调整和下一级数字处理能力,创造出当今最好的声音和最灵敏的数字放大器。最后,一款毫不妥协的精品数字放大器。

Silverline 具有 6 种经过微调的前置放大器音色 - Clean Warm、Clean Bright、Crunch、Super Crunch、OD 1、OD 2 - 让您最喜爱的音色随心所欲。当与 Blackstar 的专利 ISF 控制结合使用时,您可以轻松地调整您的音调以达到完美。

Silverline 的响应控制提供了世界上六个最令人垂涎​​的气门动力部分——KT88、6L6、KT66、EL34、6V6、EL84 的细微感觉、氛围和响应。为了充分利用这一点,每个 Silverline 放大器都配备了标准的吉他扬声器 Celestion V 型。凭借其平衡的声音和悦耳的中音,它们是提供 Silverline 宽广音调的完美选择。

通过从组合电话/仿真输出中获取一条线路,使用即插即用 USB 录音接口功能或为扬声器麦克风,Silverline 是完美的录音室伴侣,可以在录音室中捕捉您的音调。

规格:

  • 功率: 100w
  • 扬声器: 2x12" Celestion V 型
  • 处理:突破性的 SHARC® DSP 能力
  • 前置放大器音色: Clean Warm、Clean Bright、Crunch、Super Crunch、OD 1、OD 2
  • 响应控制: 准确再现经典功放电路(EL84、6V6、EL34、KT66、6L6、KT88)的细微差别
  • 获得专利的 ISF: 从美国语气扫到英国语气
  • 预设: 12 个完全可定制的预设位置(128 个带脚踏开关)
  • USB端口: 提供毫不费力的直接录音和重新放大
  • 建筑师软件: 解锁深度编辑功能和补丁管理/共享
  • MP3/线路输入和 Em。 Out/Phone 插孔为“无声”练习提供录音棚音色

Skip to content
Cyber Monday SALE Now On! | Extra Discount on sale items with code 'SALE5' at checkout
Cyber Monday SALE! | Extra 5% off with code 'SALE5'

Blackstar Silverline Stereo Deluxe 100w 2x12 Combo

Original price £765.00 - Original price £765.00
Original price £765.00
£765.00
£765.00 - £765.00
Current price £765.00

The Silverline series offers true boutique character, tone and response from Blackstar's most powerful digital amplifiers ever.

The Stereo Deluxe is the king of the Silverline series. Based on the 1x12 Deluxe, the Stereo Deluxe ups the game with dual 12” Celestion V-Type speakers and Blackstar’s unique Super Wide Stereo technology. This technology then meets the Stereo Deluxe‘s 100 Watt power section to give gigging players an immersive sound experience you won’t find in any other single amplifier. When it comes to boutique-level all-in-one guitar rigs, it doesn’t get any better than the Silverline Stereo Deluxe.

Overview:

Silverline guitar amplifiers marry boutique character, effortless tonal tweaking and next-level digital processing power to create the best sounding and most responsive digital amplifiers available today. Finally, a boutique, digital amp without compromise.

With six finely tuned preamp voicings – Clean Warm, Clean Bright, Crunch, Super Crunch, OD 1, OD 2 – Silverline puts your favourite tones at your disposal. When used in conjunction with Blackstar's patented ISF control you can easily tailor your tone to perfection.

Silverline’s response controls deliver the nuanced feel, vibe, and response of six of the most coveted valve power sections in the world – KT88, 6L6, KT66, EL34, 6V6, EL84. To get the most of this each Silverline amp is fitted with the standard in guitar speakers, Celestion V-Types. With their balanced sound and singing mids, they are the perfect choice for delivering Silverline's wide breadth of tone.

Capture your tones in the studio by taking a line from the combination Phones/Emulated output, using the plug-and-play USB recording interface capabilities or mic'ing the speaker, Silverline makes the perfect studio companion.

Specifications:

  • Power: 100w
  • Speakers: 2x12" Celestion V-type
  • Processing: groundbreaking SHARC® DSP power
  • Preamp Voices: Clean Warm, Clean Bright, Crunch, Super Crunch, OD 1, OD 2
  • Response control: accurately reproduces the nuances of classic power amp circuits (EL84, 6V6, EL34, KT66, 6L6, KT88)
  • Patented ISF: sweeps from American to British tone
  • Presets: 12 fully customizable preset locations (128 with footswitch)
  • USB port: offers effortless direct recording and re-amping
  • ARCHITECT software: unlocks deep-editing features and patch management/sharing
  • MP3/Line In and Em. Out/Phone jacks deliver studio-ready tone for 'silent' practice