跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Boss ME-80 吉他多重效果踏板

缺货
原价 £269.00 - 原价 £269.00
原价
£269.00
£269.00 - £269.00
时价 £269.00
Email me when item back in stock!

使用 ME-80 深入探索 Boss Pedals 不断扩展的世界,ME-80 是一款移动踏板,完全包含各种旗舰级品质的 BOSS 放大器和效果器。直接的控制让您可以立即调出美妙的声音,而不同的操作模式提供了单块效果器风格控制的灵活性或即时调用音色。使用免费的 BOSS Tone Studio 软件进一步推送音色,以在您的计算机上调整和组织声音,或者在 BOSS Tone Central 上找到完美的音色,访问顶级专业吉他手创建的免费音色等等。

概述:

ME-80 的各种效果器非常适合任何风格或流派,可以轻松制作您自己的个人声音。从多重过载和失真到哇音、调制效果、延迟等等,您会发现从经典 BOSS 踩踏到最新 MDP 效果的标志性声音。

ME-80 配备八个多功能脚踏开关和一个表情踏板,可全面控制效果切换和参数控制。使用表情踏板控制音量、哇音或音调,或将其分配给控制效果参数以实现富有表现力的实时声音塑造。使用像传统单块效果器一样的脚踏开关来打开和关闭效果,或使用记忆模式在音色之间切换,让您立即调用完整的多重效果设置。

使用直接控件而不是不必要的复杂菜单,可以直接直观地控制 ME-80。效果被组织成八个逻辑类别,它们可以同时处于活动状态,类似于拥有多个单独的单块效果器。

借助集成的 USB 功能,您可以将 ME-80 从舞台带到家庭工作室,并通过交换音色、将表情和控制踏板数据发送到您的软件中来直接捕捉您的音调。免费的 BOSS Tone Studio 软件提供了从您的计算机调整音色的能力。轻松保存、编辑和组织音色以根据需要加载到 ME-80 中。

通过在线访问 BOSS Tone Central,您可以预览著名吉他手、巡回演出专业人士和会话演奏者创建的音色并将其直接下载到您的 ME-80 中。改变并基于这些补丁来完善您的声音。

Skip to content

Boss ME-80 Guitar Multiple Effects Pedal

Out Of Stock
Original price £269.00 - Original price £269.00
Original price
£269.00
£269.00 - £269.00
Current price £269.00
Email me when item back in stock!

Delve deep into the ever expanding world of Boss Pedals with the ME-80, a mobile pedalboard fully packed with a diverse selection of flagship-quality BOSS amps and effects. Straight forward controls allow you to dial in great sounds instantly whilst the different operation modes offer the flexibility of stompbox style control or instant recall of patches. Push patches further with the free BOSS Tone Studio software to tweak and organise sounds on your computer or find the perfect patch on BOSS Tone Central with access to free patches created by top pro guitarists and much more.

Overview:

Perfect for any style or genre, the ME-80’s wide range of effects makes crafting your own personal sound easy. From multiple overdrives and distortions to wahs, modulation effects, delays and beyond, you’ll find the iconic sounds from classic BOSS stomps to the latest MDP effects.

The ME-80 is equipped with eight multifunction footswitches and an expression pedal to take full control of effects switching and parameter control. Control volume, wah or pitch with the expression pedal or assign it to control effect parameters for expressive real-time sound shaping. Use the footswitches like traditional stompboxes to toggle effects on and off or use memory mode to switch between patches, letting you recall complete multi-effect setups instantly.

Controlling the ME-80 is straightforward and intuitive utilising direct controls rather than unnecessarily complicated menus. Effects are organized into eight logical categories that can all be active at the same time, similar to having multiple individual stompboxes.

With integrated USB functionality you can take your ME-80 from stage to home studio and capture your tones directly with the ability to swap patches, send expression and control pedal data into your software. The free BOSS Tone Studio software provides the ability to tweak patches from your computer. Easily save, edit and organise patches to load into the ME-80 as needed.

Online access to the BOSS Tone Central allows you to preview and download patches created by famous guitarists, touring pros, and session players directly into your ME-80. Alter and build upon these patches to perfect your sound.