跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Cort CR50 黑色

原价 £199.00
原价 £199.00 - 原价 £199.00
原价 £199.00
时价 £150.00
£150.00 - £150.00
时价 £150.00

Cort 在吉他行业迅速崛起,以制造物超所值的乐器而闻名! CR(经典摇滚)系列是吉他手的最爱,同时它以低廉的价格为您提供 Les Paul 外观!

得益于一对 Powersound 双线圈拾音器,Cort CR50 拥有强大、主导的音色。您将获得所有经典、丰富的双线圈拾音器声音,非常适合摇滚风格。而且您还将享受最大的清晰度 - Powersound 拾音器消除噪音干扰,为您提供不会被不需要的反馈破坏的纯净声音。您还可以为电子设备发声以适合您 - 三向切换意味着您可以瞬间从厚重的节奏音调切换到灼热的主音,音调控制可以让您将声音塑造到完美的程度。都在这里了。

除了出色的游戏体验,您不应该满足于任何东西。这正是您从 CR50 获得的。其光滑的孪叶苏木指板非常光滑,这意味着您可以毫不费力地从一个音符滑到另一个音符,摩擦力最小。它在您的指尖下也感觉舒适,减少您在长时间演奏过程中可能会感到的酸痛。更重要的是,主体切角让您可以完全接触到吉他音阶的顶部,这意味着演奏高音变得容易。事实上,弹奏这把吉他的一切都变得简单。

规格:

  • 型号名称: Cort CR50,黑色
  • 型号代码: CR50-BK
  • 结构:螺栓固定
  • 主体材质:杨木
  • 颜色:黑色
  • 琴颈材质:加拿大硬枫木
  • 指板材质:孪叶苏木
  • 指板半径: 12''
  • 音品数量: 22
  • 刻度长度: 24.75''
  • 镶嵌:
  • 螺母宽度: 1.65''
  • 琴桥: Tune-O-Matic 琴桥
  • 拉弦板:止动拉弦板
  • 琴颈拾音器: Powersound 双线圈拾音器
  • 琴桥拾音器: Powersound 双线圈拾音器
  • 控制: 1 卷。 1 音
  • 切换: 3路切换
  • 硬件表面处理:
  • 琴弦:达达里奥 EXL110 琴弦

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Cort CR50 Black

Original price £199.00
Original price £199.00 - Original price £199.00
Original price £199.00
Current price £150.00
£150.00 - £150.00
Current price £150.00

Cort are quickly rising in the guitar industry being best known for making incredible value for money instruments! The CR (Classic Rock) series is a favourite amongst guitarists while it gives you the Les Paul look for a fraction of the price! 

Thanks to a pair of Powersound humbucking pickups, the Cort CR50 possesses powerful, dominating tone. You get all of that classic, rich humbucker sound that's perfect for rock styles. And you'll enjoy maximum clarity too - the Powersound pickups eliminate noise interference, giving you pure sound that won't be ruined by unwanted feedback. You can also voice the electronics to suit you - 3-way switching means you can flick from thick rhythm tones to searing leads in an instant, and a tonal control will let you shape your sound to the point of perfection. It's all here.

You shouldn't settle for anything less than a brilliant playing experience. Which is exactly what you get from the CR50. Its smooth jatoba fingerboard is superbly slick, meaning you can effortlessly glide from note to note with minimal friction. It also feels comfortable beneath your fingertips, reducing the soreness you might get during long playing sessions. What's more, a body cutaway gives you complete access to the top of the guitar's scale, meaning playing high notes is made easy. In fact, everything about playing this guitar is made easy.

Specifications:

  • Model Name: Cort CR50, Black
  • Model Code: CR50-BK
  • Construction: Bolt-On
  • Body Material: Poplar
  • Colour: Black
  • Neck Material: Canadian Hard Maple
  • Fingerboard Material: Jatoba
  • Fingerboard Radius: 12''
  • No. of Frets: 22
  • Scale Length: 24.75''
  • Inlays: Dots
  • Nut Width: 1.65''
  • Bridge: Tune-O-Matic Bridge
  • Tailpiece: Stop Tailpiece
  • Neck Pickup: Powersound Humbucking Pickup
  • Bridge Pickup: Powersound Humbucking Pickup
  • Controls: 1 Volume. 1 Tone
  • Switching: 3-Way Switching
  • Hardware Finish: Nickel
  • Strings: D'Addario EXL110 Strings