跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Fender American Percier Precision Bass 三色旭日纹

原价 £1,499.00
原价 £1,499.00 - 原价 £1,499.00
原价 £1,499.00
时价 £1,099.00
£1,099.00 - £1,099.00
时价 £1,099.00

加州出生的 Performer Precision 是一款强大的复古风格贝司,具有专业品质。 Fender 配备了 Performer 系列,以应对巡回演出和多年拥有的艰难险阻。 Performer P 贝司在美国制造,配备了出色的 Yosemite 单线圈拾音器,专为丰富、富有表现力的音色而设计。

特征:

American Performer 采用轻质桤木琴身和坚固的枫木琴颈制成,呈流线型“C”形。追求现代可玩性和经典外观的玩家会对 Performer Precision 感到宾至如归。

其 9.5 英寸半径枫木指板是 Fender 的标准配置。任何弹奏过类似美国制造的贝斯或吉他的人都会认出它柔和的弧度与复古美学形成鲜明对比,而他的 20 个大号品丝带来轻松的演奏体验。

得益于咆哮的 Yosemite 分体式线圈拾音器,Performer 独树一帜。扁平、交错的极片增加了 Yosemites 的输出,而虫胶灌封让线圈呼吸并控制反馈。适合超出您的标准 P 低音流派。

在引擎盖下,您会发现 Fender 的 Greasebucket 音色电路。这使您可以在不使用第三个旋钮添加低音的情况下塑造高音。 Performer Precision 比几十年前的原始电贝司更加通用。

规格:

  • 机身材质: 桤木
  • 主体饰面:光泽聚氨酯
  • 脖子: 枫木,现代“C”
  • 颈部饰面: 缎面聚氨酯
  • 指板: 枫木,9.5 英寸(241 毫米)
  • 烦恼: 20、珍宝
  • 位置镶嵌: 黑点
  • 螺母(材料/宽度): 合成骨,1.625 英寸(41.3 毫米)
  • 调谐机: Fender® “F” 轻型复古桨键,带锥形轴
  • 刻度长度: 34 英寸(864 毫米)
  • 桥: 4 鞍复古风格与钢鞍
  • 护板: 3层黑/白/黑
  • 皮卡: Yosemite™ 单线圈爵士贝司(琴桥)、Yosemite™ 分离式单线圈精密贝斯(中)
  • 控制: 第 1 卷(中间拾音器),第 2 卷(桥接拾音器),Master Greasebucket™ Tone Circuit(在不添加低音的情况下降低高音)
  • 控制旋钮: 滚花平顶
  • 硬件完成: 镍/铬

Skip to content

Fender American Performer Precision Bass in 3-Colour Sunburst

Out Of Stock
Original price £1,199.00
Original price £1,199.00 - Original price £1,199.00
Original price £1,199.00
Current price £1,179.00
£1,179.00 - £1,179.00
Current price £1,179.00

The Cali-born Performer Precision is a powerful retro style bass packed with pro quality. Fender have equipped the Performer range to deal with the rough and tumble of touring and years of ownership. Made in the USA, the Performer P bass is kitted out with awesome Yosemite single-coil pickups, designed for rich, expressive tone. 

Features:

The American Performer is built using a lightweight Alder body and sturdy Maple neck, cut in a streamlined ‘C’ shape. Players after modern playability combined with classic looks will feel at home on the Performer Precision.       

Its 9.5” radius Maple fretboard is a standard Fender appointment. Anyone with experience of playing a similar American-made bass or guitar will recognise its gentle curvature in contrast to the retro aesthetic whilst he 20 jumbo frets make for an effortless playing experience.   

The Performer comes into its own thanks to the growling Yosemite split coil pickups. Flat, staggered pole pieces increase the output of the Yosemites, while the shellac potting lets the coils breathe and keeps feedback under control. Suitable beyond your standard P bass genres.

Under the hood you’ll find Fender’s Greasebucket tone circuitry. This lets you shape your highs without adding bass using the third knob. The Performer Precision is way more versatile than the original electric bass decades ago.

Specification:

  • Body Material: Alder
  • Body Finish: Gloss Polyurethane
  • Neck: Maple, Modern “C”
  • Neck Finish: Satin Polyurethane
  • Fingerboard: Maple, 9.5” (241 mm)
  • Frets: 20, Jumbo
  • Position Inlays: Black Dots
  • Nut (Material/Width): Synthetic Bone, 1.625” (41.3 mm)
  • Tuning Machines: Fender® “F” Light-Weight Vintage-Paddle Keys with Tapered Shafts
  • Scale Length: 34” (864 mm)
  • Bridge: 4-Saddle Vintage-Style with Steel Saddles
  • Pickguard: 3-Ply Black/White/Black
  • Pickups: Yosemite™ Single-Coil Jazz Bass (Bridge), Yosemite™ Split Single-Coil Precision Bass (Middle)
  • Controls: Volume 1. (Middle Pickup), Volume 2. (Bridge Pickup), Master Greasebucket™ Tone Circuit (Rolls off highs without adding bass)
  • Control Knobs: Knurled Flat-Top
  • Hardware Finish: Nickel/Chrome