跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Kinsman KSS11 可调节键盘“X”凳

原价 £32.99
原价 £32.99 - 原价 £32.99
原价 £32.99
时价 £29.99
£29.99 - £29.99
时价 £29.99

一个满是人的礼堂站在一起为你起立鼓掌是键盘手的梦想。键盘是全世界最受欢迎的乐器。键盘是每一种音乐的唯一。手指在键盘上滑动的方式令人惊叹。

要成为一名有效的键盘手,需要进行大量练习和努力。勤奋是学习键盘的关键。键盘学习需要长时间坐着。因此,为自己安排一个良好的坐姿非常重要,这样您就可以享受长时间的键盘演奏而不会伤到您的背部。 Kinsman KSS11 Keyboard X Stool 就是一款满足此目的的产品。

Kinsman KSS11 Keyboard X Stool是专为键盘手设计的产品。该产品舒适且两端开放,您可以随心所欲地选择坐姿。

Kinsman KSS11 Keyboard X Stool 具有带衬垫的乙烯基座椅顶部。乙烯基座椅顶部现在比其他产品更受欢迎,因为它吸收的污渍更少。与其他产品相比,乙烯基座椅顶部的预算也很低,可以为您节省很多钱。

该产品具有高质量的粉末涂层,增加了座椅的强度和外观。它还增加了凳子的耐用性,因此随着时间的推移磨损不会损坏产品。

Kinsman 还为产品配备了橡胶端盖,这样当键盘演奏者做出一些身体动作时它就不会滑动。此外,它还确保在将凳子从一个地方移动到另一个地方时不会在地板上留下任何痕迹。不必要的尖锐声音也被消除了,因为橡胶端盖在滑动或摩擦地板时不会产生此类声音。

有两种类型的凳子。一种是箱型,第二种是可调高度型。高度可调的凳子更常用,因为它可以灵活地调节高度,让您在弹奏键盘时处于舒适的位置。建议键盘演奏者在弹奏键盘时手指位置应与地面平行。否则,它会在以后的生活中导致肩膀和背部疼痛。即使别人想弹奏你的键盘,可调节高度的凳子也能派上用场。 Kinsman 提供了三种高度可调的凳子。


凳子采用折叠式设计,可以折叠起来携带方便。它易于安装和设置,无需任何帮助即可完成。该产品装在随附的盒子中,便于安全运输。

Kinsman是钢琴凳的知名品牌。他们始终满足客户的期望。正是客户满意度和产品设计使他们从其他同行公司中脱颖而出。有了这么多积极因素,现在唯一剩下的就是您的点击。点击它立即购买。

Skip to content
Sell Your Gear For Cash - Click Here For A Quote
Sell Your Gear For Cash - Click Here For A Quote

Kinsman KSS11 Adjustable Keyboard 'X' Stool

Original price £32.99
Original price £32.99 - Original price £32.99
Original price £32.99
Current price £29.99
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99

An auditorium full of people standing together and giving you a standing ovation is a dream of a keyboard player. Keyboards are the most widely loved musical instruments all over the world. Keyboards are the sole of every music. The way fingers are slid all over the keyboard is just amazing to watch.

To be an effective keyboard player, one needs to do a lot of practice and hard work. Dedication is the key to learning the keyboard. Keyboard learning requires long hours of sitting in a single stretch. Thus, it is important to have a good sitting arrangement for yourself so that you can enjoy long hours of keyboard playing without hurting your back. Kinsman KSS11 Keyboard X Stool is one such product that serves the purpose.

Kinsman KSS11 Keyboard X Stool is an exclusively designed product for keyboard players. The product is comfortable and open at all ends so that you can choose to sit as you desire.

Kinsman KSS11 Keyboard X Stool has a padded vinyl seat top. Vinyl seat tops are now preferred over other products because it absorbs less stain. Vinyl seat tops are also low in budget compared to other products and save you a lot of money.

The product has a high-quality powder-coated finish to add up to the strength and look of the seat. It also adds up to the durability of the stool so that wear and tears over time don’t damage the product.

Kinsman has also equipped the product with rubber end caps so that it does not slip while the keyboard player makes some body movements. Further, it also makes sure that it does not leave any marks on the floor while shifting the stool from one place to another. Unnecessary, screeching sound is also done away with as rubber end caps don’t produce such sounds when slid or rubbed against the floor.

There are two types of stools. One is box type and the second is adjustable height type. Stools with adjustable heights are more commonly used because it gives the flexibility of adjusting heights so that you are in a comfortable position while playing the keyboard. It is advised that the keyboard players should have their finger positions parallel to the ground while playing the keyboard. Otherwise, it can cause shoulder and backaches in later parts of life. Even if someone else wants to play your keyboard, adjustable height-type stools come in handy. Kinsman has provided the stool with three adjustable heights.


The stool comes in a foldable style so that it can be folded and can be carried easily. It is easy to install and set up and can be done without the need for any assistance. The product comes in a supplied box for easy and safe shipping.

Kinsman is a well-known brand for piano benches. They have always met the expectations of the customers. It is customer satisfaction and the product designs that have set them apart from the rest of the peer companies. With so many positives, the only thing that is left now is your click. Click it to buy it now.