跳至内容

KRK RP5 G4 单防爆显示器

缺货
原价 £158.00
原价 £158.00 - 原价 £158.00
原价 £158.00
时价 £60.00
£60.00 - £60.00
时价 £60.00
Email me when item back in stock!

该装置已在我们的商店中展出。


KRK Rokit RP5 G4 单,黑色

5 英寸专业近场监听音箱

艺术与科学与全新 5 英寸 KRK ROKIT RP5 第 4 代(“G4”)专业监听音箱完美结合,将音乐和声音创意提升到全新的行业水平。基于 30 多年的监听创新和与成功获奖音乐和声音作品的无数开发合作伙伴关系,新的 KRK ROKIT G4 系列经过科学重新设计,以适应现代艺术家在所有流派和环境中的工作方式

KRK 应用程序、房间校正辅助和板载 LCD 视觉均衡器:

DSP 驱动的房间调音和 25 种可视图形 EQ 设置有助于最大限度地减少和纠正声学环境中的问题。使用 LCD 图表可视化 EQ 设置,同时从随附的 KRK 应用程序获得实时有用的频谱分析。与 Android 和 iPhone 兼容,KRK 应用程序提供反馈和帮助,建议如何根据您的声音环境在显示器上最好地手动设置 EQ 以获得最佳效果(应用程序不与显示器无线配对或控制)。它还有助于监听器放置、电平匹配、低音炮电平和分频器设置辅助、极性和 EQ。

采用 Kevlar® 制成的最高级匹配低音扬声器和高音扬声器:

匹配的驱动器设计可确保在每个频率上都具有相同的声音完整性,并最大限度地减少听觉疲劳,同时提供令人难以置信的平衡听觉体验。沿用无与伦比的 KRK Expose E8 的技术和传统,全新的 ROKIT G4 系列专有驱动器采用以高端音效着称的超级刚性和高拉伸强度重量比材料

科学设计的高品质扬声器外壳

高品质和精致结合了低共振扬声器外壳,其中新设计的前置发射端口提供出色的低端扩展、冲击力和灵活的房间定位。高密度开孔声学 Iso-foam 垫将扬声器与表面分离,最大限度地减少振动传输,提高清晰度。流体力学完全适应整个系统,从而在任何音量下产生一致的气压行为,创造出前所未有的宽广、深沉和动态的聆听“最佳听音点”,具有令人难以置信的成像和 3D 声场。

全新定制设计的高效 D 类功率放大器,内置限幅器

其核心是全新设计、功能强大且高效的定制 D 类功率放大器,可在降低的工作温度下更均匀、更高效地驱动扬声器,并提高音频完整性。定制的内置 Brickwall Limiter 会在最大放大器级别自动接合,以保持平衡的声音、保护系统并提供改进和更宽广的动态。

Skip to content
Sell Your Gear For Cash - Click Here For A Quote
Sell Your Gear For Cash - Click Here For A Quote

KRK RP5 G4 single [Spares/Repair]

Out Of Stock
Original price £158.00
Original price £158.00 - Original price £158.00
Original price £158.00
Current price £60.00
£60.00 - £60.00
Current price £60.00
Email me when item back in stock!

This item is being sold a spares/repair with no warranty. It powers up and produces sound however the dome tweeter is damaged so does not function perfectly. Sold as seen hence the price.


KRK Rokit RP5 G4 Single, Black

5in Professional Nearfield Studio Monitor

Art and Science stylishly unite with the new 5” KRK ROKIT RP5 Generation 4 (“G4”) professional monitor, taking music and sound creativity to a whole new industry-level. Building on over 30 years of monitor innovation and countless developmental partnerships with successful award-winning music and sound productions, the new KRK ROKIT G4 line has been scientifically re-engineered from the ground up for the way modern artists work—in all genres and environments

KRK App, Room Correction Assistance and Onboard LCD Visual EQ:

DSP-driven room tuning with 25 visual Graphic EQ settings help minimize and correct problems in your acoustic environment. Visualize the EQ settings with an LCD Graph while getting real-time helpful spectral analysis from the included KRK App. Compatible with Android and iPhone, the KRK App offers feedback and assistance suggesting how to best set the EQ on the monitor manually in accordance with your sound-environment for the best results (App does not wirelessly pair with or control monitor). It also aids with monitor placement, level matching, subwoofer level and crossover setting assistance, polarity, and EQ.

Highest-grade Matching Woofer and Tweeter made with Kevlar®:

A matching driver design ensures the same sonic integrity on every single frequency and minimises listening-fatigue, while offering an incredibly balanced listening experience. Following the technology and legacy of the unrivalled KRK Expose E8, the new ROKIT G4 series proprietary drivers feature a superbly rigid and high tensile strength-to-weight ratio material known for high-end sound

A Scientifically Designed High-quality Speaker Enclosure:

High quality and sophistication bring together the low resonance speaker enclosure where a newly-designed front-firing port offers exceptional low-end extension, punch and flexible room-positioning. High density open cell acoustic Iso-foam pads decouple the speaker from the surface minimising vibration transmission for improved clarity. Fluid mechanics fully tuned to the entire system resulting in consistent air pressure behaviour at any volume creates an unprecedentedly wide, deep and dynamic listening “sweet-spot” with incredible imaging and 3D soundstage.

New Custom Designed Efficient Class D Power Amp with Built-in Limiter:

At the core, a newly designed, powerful yet efficient custom Class D power amplifier drives the speakers evenly and more efficiently at reduced operating temperatures and improves audio integrity. A custom built-in Brickwall Limiter automatically engages at maximum amp-level to maintain a balanced sound, protect the system, and deliver improved and wider dynamics.