跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 音箱柜海军黎凡特

缺货
原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00 - 原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00
时价 £389.00
£389.00 - £389.00
时价 £389.00
Email me when item back in stock!

NAMM 2020 的新品。海军蓝黎凡特、“盐胡椒”品丝布和金色亮点的组合具有高贵、永恒的风格,一定会为您在舞台、工作室或家中的背线增添一些个性。


NAMM 2020 的新品。海军蓝黎凡特、“盐胡椒”品丝布和金色亮点的组合具有高贵、永恒的风格,一定会为您在舞台、工作室或家中的背线增添一些个性。

让英国音乐名声大噪的经典摇滚音色又回来了。 SC112 旨在与 SC20H 结合使用或用作 SC20C 的扩展箱体,使那些永恒的过载音色栩栩如生。 SC112 在英国手工制造并装有 Celestion V 型扬声器,无论是在家里排练还是在舞台上尽情发挥。

Skip to content

Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 Speaker Cabinet Navy Levant

Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00 - Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00
Current price £389.00
£389.00 - £389.00
Current price £389.00

New from NAMM 2020. The combination of navy blue levant, "salt'n'pepper" fret cloth and gold highlights has a regal, timeless style which will definitely add some character to your backline on stage, in the studio or at home.


New from NAMM 2020. The combination of navy blue levant, "salt'n'pepper" fret cloth and gold highlights has a regal, timeless style which will definitely add some character to your backline on stage, in the studio or at home.

The classic rock tone that put British music on the map is back. Designed to be united with the SC20H or used as an extension cabinet for the SC20C, the SC112 brings those timeless overdriven tones to life. Hand manufactured in Britain and housing a Celestion V-Type speaker, the SC112 is equally at home when rehearsing or unleashed on the stage.