跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 70W 1x12 驾驶室

缺货
原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00 - 原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00
时价 £389.00
£389.00 - £389.00
时价 £389.00
Email me when item back in stock!

力量。明晰。您几乎无法相信的紧凑尺寸是可能的。 Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 Speaker Cab 将经典的英伦音色带入一个更小的外形单元,非常适合演出。 Studio Classic 拥有 Marshall 的所有标志性亮度和丰富的原始力量,让您可以演奏几十年来定义摇滚乐的独特声音。

SC112 的轻巧外形使其非常容易在路上携带。 12 英寸 Celestion 扬声器为您播放的所有内容提供惊人的清晰度。它还将提供专业平衡的音调,确保您的音乐只按照您想要的方式听到。正是这样的箱体确保了 Marshall 的传奇将继续世代相传。


马歇尔。他们是放大传奇。因此,您可以依靠它们来确保您的音质始终保持最佳状态。 Studio Classic cab 是 Marshall 卓越音质的又一典范。它传递出美妙有力、原始的英国音色,能够产生几十年来推动摇滚乐发展的声音。

但是,虽然 SC112 的复古声音令人难以置信,但这是 21 世纪。因此,无需为过去的不可靠保真度或微弱声音而苦恼。 Marshall 使用了超高清晰度的 Celestion 扬声器,这意味着您通过这款音箱播放的所有内容都将听起来完美而精确。凭借 70 瓦的功率处理能力,您可以确信您的听众会完全听到每个音符。

终极便携式驾驶室

SC112 使运输变得容易。因为 Marshall 设法将其所有的动力和卓越的音质融入到一个轻便、易于携带的驾驶室中。它是寻求便携式声音解决方案的独奏音乐家的理想之选。或者需要为已经拥挤的现场设置添加复古音调的巡演乐队 - Classic 的小巧外形意味着即使是最拥挤的舞台也能轻松适应。因此,无论您有什么需求,SC112 都能满足您的需求。

规格

  • 型号名称: Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 扬声器箱
  • 型号代码: SC112
  • 扬声器制造商: Celection
  • 演讲者人数: 1
  • 扬声器尺寸: 12"
  • 原产地:英国

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 70W 1x12 Cab

Sold out
Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00 - Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00
Current price £366.00
£366.00 - £366.00
Current price £366.00

Power. Clarity. And a compact size you'll scarcely believe is possible. The Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 Speaker Cab brings classic British tone into a smaller profile unit that's perfect for gigging. The Studio Classic has all of Marshall's iconic brightness and raw power in abundance, letting you play with the distinctive sound that has defined rock 'n' roll for decades.

The SC112's lightweight stature makes it super-easy to take out on the road. A 12" Celestion speaker provides stunning clarity in everything that you play. It'll also deliver expertly-balanced tones, making sure your music is only heard exactly as you intend it to be. It's cabs as good as this that ensure the Marshall legend will continue for generations to come.


Marshall. They're amplification legends. So you can count on them to ensure your sound is always the best it can possibly be. The Studio Classic cab is yet another example of Marshall's sonic excellence. Delivering that wonderfully punchy, raw British tone, it's capable of producing a sound that's driven rock 'n' roll for decades.

But while the SC112's vintage sound is incredible, this is the 21st century. So there's no need to suffer through the dodgy fidelity or weak sound of the past. Marshall have used a supremely high-clarity Celestion speaker, meaning everything you play through this cab will sound perfect and precise. And with 70 watts of power handling, you can be certain that your audience will fully hear every note.

The ultimate portable cab

Transportation is made easy by the SC112. Because Marshall have managed to pack all of its power and supreme sound quality into one, lightweight, easy-to-carry cab. It's ideal for solo musicians looking for a portable sound solution. Or touring bands needing to add vintage tone to an already crowded live setup - the Classic's small profile means it'll easily fit onto even the most packed stage. So whatever your needs, the SC112 has you covered.

Specifications

  • Model Name: Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 Speaker Cab
  • Model Code: SC112
  • Speaker Manufacturer: Celestion
  • No. of Speakers: 1
  • Speaker Size: 12"
  • Country of Origin: United Kingdom