跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Marshall SV112 Studio Vintage 1x12 音箱柜蛇皮

缺货
原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00 - 原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00
时价 £379.00
£379.00 - £379.00
时价 £379.00
Email me when item back in stock!

这款红黑仿蛇皮饰面让您脱颖而出。金色滚边和铝箔字体标志精美地捕捉光线。这肯定会为您在舞台、工作室或家中的背景增添一些个性。


NAMM 2020 新品。这款红黑仿蛇皮饰面让您脱颖而出。金色滚边和铝箔字体标志精美地捕捉光线。这肯定会为您在舞台、工作室或家中的背景增添一些个性。

SV112 直接为您带来了 1959SLP 可立即识别的全电子管英国音色。 SV112 适合捕捉世界著名的 60 年代经典摇滚声音,使 SV20H 栩栩如生,也可用作 SV20C 的可扩展驾驶室。在英国手工制作,带有一个 Celestion V 型扬声器,这款箱体以轻巧、紧凑的形式准确地再现了摇滚乐的权威声音。

捕捉经典音色 - 1959SLP 启发了世界各地的大量吉他手,并在许多标志性曲目中被听到,现在您可以重现经典的英国电子管音色。将音色带回家 - 1959SLP 以难以驯服而著称,但 SV112 的轻质底盘现在让您可以将 1959SLP 的声音从舞台和工作室带到家中。

Skip to content
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Marshall SV112 Studio Vintage 1x12 Speaker Cabinet Snakeskin

Out Of Stock
Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00 - Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00
Current price £379.00
£379.00 - £379.00
Current price £379.00
Email me when item back in stock!

Stand out with this red and black immitation snakeskin finish. The gold piping and foil script logo catch the light beautifully. This will definitely add some character to your backline on stage, in the studio or at home.


New from NAMM 2020. Stand out with this red and black immitation snakeskin finish. The gold piping and foil script logo catch the light beautifully. This will definitely add some character to your backline on stage, in the studio or at home.

The SV112 brings the instantly recognisable, all valve British tone of the 1959SLP direct to you. Suitable for capturing the world renowned classic rock sound of the 60's, the SV112 brings the SV20H to life or can be used as an extendable cab for a SV20C. Hand crafted in Britain with one Celestion V-Type speaker this cab accurately recreates the definitive sound of rock 'n' roll in a lightweight, compact format.

Classic sound captured - The 1959SLP has inspired masses of guitarists the world over, and is heard on scores of iconic tracks, and now you can recreate that vintage British valve sound. Take the tone home - The 1959SLP had a reputation as untameable, but the lightweight chassis of the SV112 now allows you to take the sounds of the 1959SLP from the stage and studio to your home.