跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Martin D-16E Rosewood Dreadnought 电声

原价 £2,399.00
原价 £2,399.00 - 原价 £2,399.00
原价 £2,399.00
时价 £2,129.00
£2,129.00 - £2,129.00
时价 £2,129.00

D-16E 拥有梦幻般的琴身,具有大胆的音色和大的突出部分以及高性能的琴颈锥度,增加了整个琴颈的可玩性。 D-16E 提供了美国制造的马丁闻名的高品质音色和工艺,是一款真正的主力吉他。

概述:

D-16E的Dreadnought琴体造型最初由马丁发明,现已成为世界上最流行的木吉他造型之一。 Dreadnought 形状具有大声音和大投射,提供强劲的低音和较低的中音响应。西加云杉面板搭配玫瑰木背侧板,可以平衡音色,增加一些高端响应。这些组合产生了具有丰富、复杂特性的声音,非常适合弹奏和手指弹奏。

D-16E 随时可以在任何地方表演,具有内置的 Fishman Matrix VT Enhance NT2 电子设备,旨在通过音调控制提供自然的声音。将下弦枕拾音器的动态、打击乐音调与安装在隐蔽音孔上的前置放大器混合在一起,并通过音量和音调控制塑造您的声音。

规格:

  • 琴体尺寸: D- 14 品(000 深度)
  • 结构:简单的燕尾颈接头
  • 支撑模式:前移 X 型支撑
  • 支撑形状:扇形
  • 面板材料:北美云杉
  • 背侧板材质:东印度玫瑰木
  • 完成顶部: 光泽度
  • 背面/侧面饰面: 
  • 刻度长度: 25.4"
  • 上弦枕指板宽度: 1 3/4''
  • 琴颈形状:改良低椭圆形
  • 颈部锥度:高性能锥度
  • 电子产品: Fishman Matrix VT Enhance NT2

Skip to content

Martin D-16E Rosewood Dreadnought Electro Acoustic

Original price £1,849.00 - Original price £1,849.00
Original price
£1,849.00
£1,849.00 - £1,849.00
Current price £1,849.00

With its dreanought body the D-16E has a bold tone and big projection with a high-performance neck taper for added playability all over the neck. The D-16E offers the quality tone and craftsmanship American-made Martin's are known for and is a true workhorse guitar.

Overview:

The D-16E's Dreadnought body shape was originally invented by Martin and has become one of the most popular acoustic guitar shapes in the world. With big sound and big projection, the Dreadnought shape offers strong bass and lower midrange response. The Sitka spruce top with Rosewood back and sides work to balance out the tone adding some high end response. These combinations produce a sound with rich, complex character, perfect for strumming and finger picking.

Ready to perform anywhere, the D-16E features built-in Fishman Matrix VT Enhance NT2 Electronics designed to provide a natural sound with tone controls. Blend the dynamic, percussive tones of the undersaddle pickup in or out with the discreet soundhole mounted preamp and shape your sound with the volume and tone controls.

Specification:

  • Body Size: D-14 Fret (000 Depth)
  • Construction: Simple Dovetail Neck Joint
  • Bracing Pattern: Forward-Shifted X-Brace
  • Brace Shape: Scalloped
  • Top Material: Sitka Spruce
  • Back/Side Material: East Indian Rosewood
  • Finish Top: Gloss
  • Back/Side Finish: Satin
  • Scale Length: 25.4"
  • Fingerboard Width at Nut: 1 3/4''
  • Neck Shape: Modified Low Oval
  • Neck Taper: High-Performance Taper
  • Electronics: Fishman Matrix VT Enhance NT2