跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Novation Impulse 61 USB MIDI 键盘

原价 £309.00
原价 £309.00 - 原价 £309.00
原价 £309.00
时价 £235.00
£235.00 - £235.00
时价 £235.00

Novation 的超灵敏、极富表现力的 25 键 MIDI 键盘拥有全面的完全可分配控制阵列,与 Ableton Live、Apple Logic Pro、Avid Pro Tools 和其他主要音乐软件无缝集成,旨在成为真正的演奏者乐器。


Impulse 是一系列专业的 USB/MIDI 控制器。他们每个人都有一个精确的键盘和一个由全新版本的 Novation 的 Automap 控制软件——Automap 4 提供支持的完整控制界面(这使得你的 DAW/插件快速简单地上手)。 Impulse 还有 8 个背光鼓垫,可以扭曲琶音、滚动节拍和启动 Live 剪辑。

Precision Keyboard:具有触后响应的超灵敏半配重键盘
Impulse 具有精确的“播放器”键盘。它是半配重的,具有可分配的触后感,设计的感觉更像是一种乐器而不是计算机外围设备。除了感觉良好之外,它还非常准确——这意味着它可以非常有效地翻译音乐表达(你如何弹奏键盘)。因此,您的演奏会准确地反映在您触发的合成器或软件乐器上。

Automap 4 控制软件:花更多时间制作音乐,减少阅读用户指南的时间
许多 MIDI 控制器都有旋钮、推子和按钮,但使用它们既困难又费时!
Impulse(与所有 Novation 控制器一样)带有 Automap 控制软件。这使您可以即时映射到您需要控制的东西,这意味着您可以充分利用 Impulse 上的推子、旋钮和按钮来动手操作您的 DAW 和插件。

完整的 DAW/插件控制界面:8 个旋钮、9 个推子和按钮以及一个自定义 LCD 屏幕(Impulse25 上有 1 个推子和按钮)
控制界面让您可以控制 DAW 和插件。我们已经与所有主要的 DAW 和插件合作,以确保您可以即时控制混音器、传输控制以及插件乐器和效果。

多功能鼓垫:Ableton Live 中的 Warp 琶音、滚动节拍和启动剪辑
Impulse 有 8 个质量手感鼓垫,它们对触后速度敏感。它们采用 3 色 LED 背光,这意味着它们可以做其他鼓垫做不到的事情,比如实时变形琶音、滚动节拍和在 Ableton Live 中启动剪辑(Ableton Live Lite 8 随附 Impulse)。

主要特征
带触后的精密半配重键盘
专业的控制界面让您完全控制您的 DAW,包括混音器、传输和插件乐器和效果器
Novation 的 Automap 控制软件可以快速简单地将旋钮、推子和按钮分配给您的音乐软件
背光鼓垫可让您扭曲琶音并使用节奏模式即兴创作——它们还可以在 Ableton 中启动剪辑
大液晶屏显示控制信息
硬件设计坚固耐用
附带 Ableton Live Lite、Novation 的 Bass Station 合成器和 Loopmasters 样本包
USB 供电,带有表情和延音踏板输入以及用于连接外部 MIDI 乐器的 MIDI 输入和输出端口

Skip to content
Get a FREE Marshall backpack when you spend £150 on ANY purchase! Click for info!
Get a FREE Marshall backpack when you spend £150 on ANY purchase! Click for info!

Novation Impulse 61 USB MIDI Keyboard

Original price £300.00
Original price £300.00 - Original price £300.00
Original price £300.00
Current price £233.00
£233.00 - £233.00
Current price £233.00

Novation’s ultra-responsive, highly expressive 25-key MIDI keyboard hosts a comprehensive array of fully assignable controls, integrates seamlessly with Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Avid Pro Tools and other major music software, and is built to be a true player’s instrument. 


Impulse is a range of professional USB/MIDI controllers. hey each have a precision keyboard and a full control surface powered by a brand new version of Novation's Automap control software - Automap 4 (which makes getting hands-on with your DAW/plug-ins fast and simple). Impulse also has 8 back-lit drum pads which can warp arpeggios, roll beats and launch Live clips.

Precision Keyboard: Ultra-responsive semi weighted keyboard with aftertouch
Impulse has a precision 'players' keyboard. It is semi-weighted with assignable aftertouch and has been designed to feel like an instrument rather than a computer peripheral. In addition to feeling good, it is incredibly accurate - this means it can translate musical expression (how you play the keyboard) extremely effectively. So your performance is reflected exactly by the synth or software instrument you are triggering.

Automap 4 control software: Spend more time making music, less time reading user guides
Many MIDI controllers have knobs, faders and buttons, but using them is difficult and time consuming!
Impulse (as with all Novation controllers) comes with Automap control software. This gives you instant mapping to the things you need to control, meaning you can make full use of faders, knobs and buttons on Impulse to get hands-on with your DAW and plug-ins.

Full DAW/plug-in control surface: 8 knobs, 9 faders and buttons and a custom LCD screen (1 fader & button on Impulse25)
The control surface allows you to get hands on control for your DAW and plug-ins. We have worked with all the major DAWs and plug-ins to make sure that you get instant control of your mixer, transport controls and plug-in instruments and effects.

Multi-function drum pads: Warp arpeggios, roll beats and launch clips in Ableton Live
Impulse has 8 quality-feel drum pads which are velocity-sensitive with aftertouch. These are back-lit with 3-colour LEDs which means they can do things other drum pads can't, like warping arpeggios in real time, rolling beats and launching clips in Ableton Live (Ableton Live Lite 8 comes with Impulse).

Key Features
Precision semi-weighted keyboard with aftertouch
Professional control surface gives you full control of your DAW including mixer, transport and plug-in instruments and effects
Novation’s Automap control software makes it fast and simple to assign knobs, faders and buttons to your music software
Back-lit drum pads allow you to warp arpeggios and improvise with rhythm patterns – they also launch clips in Ableton
Large LCD screen displays control information
Hardware design is tough and rugged
Comes with Ableton Live Lite, Novation’s Bass Station synth and a Loopmasters sample pack
USB powered, with expression and sustain pedal inputs as well as MIDI in and out ports for connecting external MIDI instruments