跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

雅马哈 B1-DW 黑胡桃木钢琴凳

原价 £122.00
原价 £122.00 - 原价 £122.00
原价 £122.00
时价 £89.00
£89.00 - £89.00
时价 £89.00

正在寻找与您的房间装饰和钢琴尺寸相匹配的钢琴凳?全新的雅马哈 B1 钢琴凳非常适合钢琴爱好者或音乐行业的专业人士。为您最喜爱的乐器找到完美的搭配绝非易事。正确的?

长凳时尚优雅,采用坚固的木质结构,尺寸为 450 毫米 x 310 毫米 x 500 毫米。雅马哈钢琴凳可以轻松安装,没有太多麻烦。它有一个舒适的座椅,带有衬垫以提供额外的豪华感觉。

优雅的钢琴凳采用经久耐用的材料制成,经久耐用,是任何音乐空间的必备品。不灵活的高度使用户更容易将产品与钢琴固定在一起,并创造一个舒适的坐姿空间,为钢琴演奏者创造轻松自在的空间。

Yamaha B1-R Piano Bench 重量轻,便于钢琴演奏者携带。雅马哈精心设计了长凳,以满足专业钢琴演奏者的需求,因此便携、紧凑的设计和坚固是突出的特点。

雅马哈凳子随附平背凳,便于自行组装,确保节省您的宝贵时间。它不需要任何专业知识,只需简单组装即可完成。

Yamaha B1 长凳可轻松搭配 Clavinova 和 Arius 数码钢琴。高级长凳采用深色紫檀木色调,可与现代和传统房间空间完美融合。可提供各种颜色选项以满足您的独特要求。

雅马哈在乐器和配件方面享有盛誉。质量不言而喻,便携性带来灵活性。 B1 长凳由 Yamaha 制造,因此您可以毫不犹豫地信任制造商创造的背衬。

Yamaha B1 琴凳与 Arius 和 Clavinova 数码钢琴完美搭配

  • 固定高度,坚固的木结构
  • 舒适的软垫座椅
  • 提供扁平包装,便于自行组装
  • 尺寸:450 毫米 x 310 毫米 x 500 毫米

雅马哈 B1 长凳有以下颜色可供选择:

黑缎 (B1-B)
黑玫瑰木 (B1-R2)
黑胡桃木 (B1-DW)
白蜡木 (B1-WA)
白缎 (B1-WH)

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Yamaha B1-DW Piano Bench - Dark Walnut

£88.00

Looking for a piano bench to match your room decor as well as piano-size? The all-new Yamaha B1 Piano Bench is a perfect fit for piano enthusiasts or professionals in the music industry. Getting the perfect fit for your favourite musical instrument was never an easy task. Right?

Sleek and elegant, the bench boasts a sturdy wooden construction with dimensions as 450 mm x 310 mm x 500 mm. The Yamaha piano bench can be easily installed without much hassle. It has a comfortable seat that has padding for that extra luxurious feel.

Made from long-lasting materials, the elegant piano bench is durable and a must-have addition for any music space. The non-flexible height makes it apt for the user to fix the product along with the piano and make a comfortable sitting space that creates ease for the piano player.

Yamaha B1-R Piano Bench is light in weight which makes it easy for piano players when portability is in question. Yamaha has meticulously designed the bench keeping in view the needs of professional piano players thus portability, compact designing and sturdiness are the highlighted features.

A flatback is supplied along with the Yamaha Stool for that easy self-assembly ensuring that your precious time is saved. It does not require any expertise, can be just done with simple assembling.

The Yamaha B1 bench easily compliments Clavinova and Arius digital pianos. The premium bench boasts dark rosewood shade to seamlessly blend in contemporary as well as traditional room spaces. Various color options are available to suit your unique requirements.

Yamaha is a reputed name when it comes to music instruments and accessories. The quality just speaks for itself and portability brings in flexibility. The B1 bench is manufactured by Yamaha, so you can easily trust the backing created by the manufacturer without any second thoughts.

The Yamaha B1 bench perfectly compliments Arius and Clavinova digital pianos

  • A fixed height, sturdy wooden construction
  • Comfortable padded seat
  • Supplied flatpack for easy self-assembly
  • Dimensions: 450 mm x 310 mm x 500 mm

Yamaha B1 Bench is available in the following color options:

Black Satin (B1-B)
Dark Rosewood (B1-R2)
Dark Walnut (B1-DW)
White Ash (B1-WA)
White Satin (B1-WH)