跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

雅马哈 GTB-PW 豪华钢琴凳抛光白色

原价 £168.00
原价 £168.00 - 原价 £168.00
原价 £168.00
时价 £125.00
£125.00 - £125.00
时价 £125.00

描述

雅马哈 GTB-PW 木制钢琴凳采用奢华的亮白色饰面和白色皮革效果座套。带有银色雅马哈品牌标志,与任何抛光白色雅马哈数码钢琴完美搭配。 GTB-PW 是一款固定高度的长凳,高度恰到好处,可以舒适地演奏。盒装送达,可使用随附的扳手轻松自行组装

尺寸和重量

  • 身高52cm
  • 宽度 57cm
  • 深度 32cm
  • 重量 1.5kg

为什么选择 GTB-PW?

    弹钢琴时,最重要的是寻求舒适感。如果您不习惯演奏乐器,那么您很可能会厌倦演奏时不稳定或摇晃的设置。

    为了排除这种可能性,雅马哈推出了GTB-PW Deluxe Piano Bench 。板凳是您演奏的重要组成部分,但经常被忽视。与许多乐器一样,小细节可能会非常有趣和重要,会影响它们的演奏。例如,小提琴手需要数年时间才能学会正确握住小提琴,而铜管乐器演奏者可能需要终生学习如何处理口型(嘴唇位置)。每个乐器和音乐家都有自己的挑战和独特性。所以当我们谈论钢琴时,选择正确的琴凳本身就是一个挑战。钢琴凳是每个钢琴家技巧的重要组成部分。它不仅会影响您的姿势,还会让您在玩耍时感到舒适。

    Yamaha 的 GTB-PW Deluxe肯定会在很多方面为您提供帮助。这款凳子是一款豪华的重型钢琴凳,采用高光白色饰面。这款出色的长凳采用重型框架和厚衬垫床单。带有大垫子的标志性标准设计使其成为您所能要求的最舒适的长凳。它的尺寸为 59.5 x 36 x 51 厘米,是小空间的理想且经济实惠的解决方案。它的高光泽白色饰面与雅马哈的白色抛光钢琴完美融合。它的高度(52 厘米)为钢琴家提供了完美的角度。为了使其更加坚固和到位,它的腿由防滑橡胶脚组成,这也可以防止它在刮擦时损坏地板。为了保持美观,它采用了一层易于清洁的顶级乙烯基皮革。雅马哈制造了如此完美的长凳,与雅马哈抛光白色 Clavinova 和 NU1X 完美搭配

    无论您是业余爱好者还是专业人士,这款雅马哈 GTB-PW 豪华钢琴长凳一定会为您的生活方式增添色彩。雅马哈一直是音乐家喜爱的品牌,它再次为我们提供了数码钢琴利基市场中外观优雅的钢琴凳。

    你想成为一名普通的钢琴家,还是想通过展示你的才华来奢侈?因此,这些小事很重要并且会有所作为。强烈建议您努力获得一个好的长凳,以帮助您纠正姿势和符合人体工程学。

    这款令人惊叹但价格超实惠的雅马哈 GTB-PW 豪华钢琴凳是您不能放过的配件。这件标志性的家具将成为您客厅蛋糕上的樱桃,会让您的朋友和家人惊叹不已。因此,让这款长凳成为您所有音乐设备的重要组成部分是肯定的。

    NU1XPBW

Skip to content
Halloween SALE Now On! | Extra Discount on sale items with: 'SCARY5'
Halloween SALE! | 5% off with 'SCARY5'

Yamaha GTB-PW Deluxe Piano Bench Polished White

Original price £132.00
Original price £132.00 - Original price £132.00
Original price £132.00
Current price £122.00
£122.00 - £122.00
Current price £122.00

While playing a piano, the most important thing that you seek is comfort. If you are not comfortable playing a musical instrument then there are high chances of you getting tired of your setup being unstable or shaky while playing.

To rule out this possibility Yamaha presents GTB-PW Deluxe Piano Bench. A bench is an important part of your playing but is often overlooked. As with many instruments, small details can be very intriguing and important that affects their playing. For instance, violinists take years to learn to hold the violin properly or brass players can take lifelong to learn how to approach embouchure (lip position). Every instrument and musician has its own challenges and uniqueness. So when we talk about piano, selecting the correct bench is a challenge in itself. A piano bench is an essential part of every pianist’s technique. It not only affects your posture but also makes you comfortable while playing. 

Yamaha’s GTB-PW Deluxe surely will help you in many ways. This stool is a  deluxe heavy-duty piano bench available in a high gloss white finish. The excellent bench features a heavy-duty frame with thick padded sheets. The iconic standard design with large cushions makes it the most comfortable bench you could ask for. Its dimensions which are  59.5 x 36 x 51 centimetres enable it to be a nice and affordable solution for small spaces. It's high gloss white finish perfectly blends in with Yamaha’s white polished pianos. Its height (52cm) gives the perfect angle to the pianist. To make it more sturdy and in place, its legs consist of non-slip rubber feet which also prevent it from damaging the floor while scratching. To keep its beauty intact it has a layering of top vinyl leather, which is easy to clean. Yamaha has fabricated such a perfect bench to complement it perfectly with Yamaha polished white Clavinova and the NU1.    

Whether you’re an amateur or a professional, this Yamaha GTB-PW Deluxe Piano bench will surely add to your lifestyle. Yamaha has always been a favoured brand for musicians and again it has given us a classy-looking piano bench in the digital piano niche. 

Do you want to be an ordinary pianist or want to be extravagant by showcasing your talent? So these small things count and make a difference. It is highly recommended that you put your efforts into getting a good bench to help you correct your posture and ergonomics. 

This amazing yet super affordable Yamaha GTB-PW Deluxe Piano bench is an accessory that you can’t let go of. This iconic piece of furniture will be the cherry on the cake in your living room and will leave your friends and family amazed. Thus, it's a yes-yes to make this bench an important part of all your music equipment.   

Features:

  • High gloss white finish
  • Thick padded seat, large comfortable cushion
  • Fixed height (52cm)
  • Sturdy construction
  • Complements Yamaha polished white pianos
  • Item dimension: 59.5 x 36 x 51 centimetres