跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

雅马哈 HS5W 录音室监听音箱白色(单只)

缺货
原价 £0.00 - 原价 £0.00
原价 £0.00
£155.00
£155.00 - £155.00
时价 £155.00
Email me when item back in stock!

自 1970 年代以来,标志性的白色低音扬声器和 Yamaha 近场参考监听音箱的标志性声音已经成为真正的行业标准,原因是它们的准确性。与添加了低音或高音频率的录音室监听器不同,起初听起来可能更讨人喜欢,HS 系列扬声器旨在为您提供最真实、最精确的参考,为整个混音过程提供一个理想的声音平台。通过将获得的知识和专业知识与最先进的音响技术相结合,雅马哈的扬声器工程团队检查并优化了各个方面,使这些监听音箱成为业内最值得信赖的监听音箱。第二代 HS 系列还在阵容中增加了一个新的 6.5" 型号,将其卓越的准确性带到更多种类的录音环境中。


Yamaha HS5W 结合了各种优质组件,包括比普通磁铁更大的磁铁,可实现最佳音频保真度。先进的磁场设计确保了声音再现的极高准确性,这对于混音和母带制作至关重要。其 2 路双功放设计由一个 5 英寸锥形低音扬声器和一个 1 英寸圆顶高音扬声器组成。这两个组件由专用放大器分别供电,以实现最高效率。低音扬声器由 45W 放大器驱动,高音扬声器由 25W 放大器驱动。即使在较高的声级下,这也能确保最佳的音频性能。

超宽频率范围和尖端技术可确保您从源音频中捕捉到每一个细微差别,使其成为混音和母带制作的完美选择。由此产生的声音是高度清晰的低端,具有平滑的高音,同时保留了声音的自然谐波内容。圆顶高音扬声器包括厚波导,可最大限度地减少振动,提供平滑且无失真的高端响应。

坚固的外壳旨在消除不必要的共振以提高性能。该设计经久耐用,显示器背面采用符合人体工程学的布局,可快速轻松地控制您的参数。它还拥有 XLR 和 TRS 耳机插孔输入,接受平衡或非平衡信号,非常适合从音频接口路由声音。录音室监听器的后部还有一个主电平衰减器,范围从最小到 -10dB,无论音量如何都能确保最佳音频质量。

特征:

带 5" 锥形低音扬声器和 1" 圆顶高音扬声器的 2 路低音反射双放大近场工作室监听器。

  • 带 5" 锥形低音扬声器和 1" 球顶高音扬声器的 2 路低音反射双放大近场工作室监听器
  • 54Hz - 30kHz 频率响应
  • 45W LF 加 25W HF 双功放系统,用于高性能 70W 功率放大
  • ROOM CONTROL 和 HIGH TRIM 响应控制
  • XLR 和 TRS 耳机插孔输入接受平衡或非平衡信号

Skip to content

Yamaha HS5W Studio Monitor White (Single)

Original price £135.00 - Original price £135.00
Original price
£135.00
£135.00 - £135.00
Current price £135.00

Ever since the 1970's the iconic white woofer and signature sound of Yamaha's nearfield reference monitors have become a genuine industry standard for a reason - their accuracy. Unlike studio monitors with added bass or treble frequencies which may sound more flattering at first, HS Series speakers were designed to give you the most honest, precise reference possible, providing an ideal sonic platform to build on throughout the mixing process. By combining acquired knowledge and expertise with state-of-the-art sound technologies, Yamaha's speaker engineering team have examined, then optimized, every aspect that has contributed to making these monitors the most trusted in the business. The second generation HS Series also adds a new 6.5" model to the lineup, bringing its exceptional accuracy to an even greater variety of recording environments.


The Yamaha HS5W combines a wide range of premium-grade components including larger-than-normal magnets for optimal audio fidelity. The advanced magnetic field design ensures extreme accuracy when it comes to sound reproduction, paramount for mixing and mastering purposes. Its 2-way bi-amplified design is comprised of a 5-inch cone woofer and a 1-inch dome tweeter. The two components are powered separately by dedicated amplifiers for maximum efficiency. The woofer is driven a 45W amplifier, with the tweeter driven by a 25W amplifier. This ensures optimal audio performance even at higher sound levels.

The ultra-wide frequency range and cutting-edge technology ensure you capture every nuance from your source audio, making it perfect for mixing and mastering purposes. The resulting sound is a highly defined low-end, with smooth highs, whilst retaining the natural harmonic content of your sound. The dome tweeter includes a thick wave guide to minimise vibration, providing smooth and distortion-free high-end response.

The robust enclosure is designed to eliminate unwanted resonances for improved performance. The design is built-to-last with an ergonomic layout on the rear of the monitor, for quick and easy control of your parameters. It also boasts XLR and TRS phone jack inputs, accepting both balanced or unbalanced signals, ideal for routing sound from an audio interface. The rear of the studio monitor also features a main level attenuator, ranging from minimum to -10dB, ensuring optimal audio quality no matter the volume.

Features:

2-way bass-reflex bi-amplified nearfield studio monitor with 5" cone woofer and 1" dome tweeter.

  • 2-way bass-reflex bi-amplified nearfield studio monitor with 5" cone woofer and 1" dome tweeter
  • 54Hz - 30kHz frequency response
  • 45W LF plus 25W HF bi-amp system for high-performance 70W power amplification
  • ROOM CONTROL and HIGH TRIM response controls
  • XLR and TRS phone jack inputs accept balanced or unbalanced signals