跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Sell Your Gear For Cash - Click Here For A Quote

Line 6 Helix HX Stomp XL 综合效果器

缺货
原价 £625.00
原价 £625.00 - 原价 £625.00
原价 £625.00
时价 £519.00
£519.00 - £519.00
时价 £519.00
Email me when item back in stock!

Line 6 最畅销的 HX Stomp 放大器和效果处理器已通过 HX Stomp XL 得到扩展。

这款触觉“超级单块效果器”拥有 8 个电容式触摸脚踏开关,而不是只有 3 个,提供比标准装置更好的实时控制,同时仍然保持紧凑、踏板友好的外形,使其适用于任何表演或录音情况!

HX Stomp XL 拥有超过 300 种放大器、箱体和效果器,甚至可以容纳最小的细节和最多样化的音乐家。 128 个出厂预设专为贝斯手量身定制,以及基于备受追捧的设备的复古和现代声音。

HX Stomp XL 拥有与 Line 6 的旗舰 Helix 产品相同的 SHARC DSP 芯片,可以同时运行多达 8 个处理“块”。额外的可分配脚踏开关让您更有效、更强大地访问和控制这些块,因此 HX Stomp XL 比原来的 HX Stomp 更适合在舞台上使用。

一个立体声效果环路,可选择使用 4 线方法或集成外部踏板,一个用于两个外部脚踏开关或一个表情踏板的插孔,第三方 IR 支持,以及一个多通道 24 位/96kHz USB 音频接口仅提供一些额外的直观功能。

Skip to content
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Line 6 Helix HX Stomp XL Multi-Effects, Ex-Display

Out Of Stock
Original price £625.00
Original price £625.00 - Original price £625.00
Original price £625.00
Current price £519.00
£519.00 - £519.00
Current price £519.00
Email me when item back in stock!

This unit is an ex-display item. If you have any questions regarding condition, please e-mail us at guitars@fairdealmusic.co.uk, or ring us on 0121 643 1685.

Line 6's best-selling HX Stomp amp and effects processor has been expanded with the HX Stomp XL.

Having 8 capacitative-touch footswitches rather than just 3, this tactile "super stompbox" offers greater real-time control than the standard unit and yet still maintains a compact, pedalboard-friendly form-factor making it practical for any performing or recording situation!

With more than 300 amps, cabs, and effects, HX Stomp XL can accommodate even the smallest detail and most varied musicians. The 128 factory presets have been tailored specifically for bassists, as well as vintage and contemporary sounds based on highly sought-after equipment.

The HX Stomp XL has the same SHARC DSP chip as Line 6's flagship Helix products and can run up to 8 processing 'blocks' concurrently. The additional assignable footswitches give you more effective and powerful access to and control over these blocks, so the HX Stomp XL is simply made to be more versatile for use onstage than the original HX Stomp.

A stereo effects loop with the option to use the 4-cable method or integrate external pedals, a jack for two external footswitches or an expression pedal, third-party IR support, and a multi-channel 24-bit/96kHz USB audio interface are just a few of the extra intuitive features available.