跳至内容

Fender Tone Master 豪华混响

缺货
原价 £919.00
原价 £919.00 - 原价 £919.00
原价 £919.00
时价 £849.00
£849.00 - £849.00
时价 £849.00
Email me when item back in stock!

这是几代吉他手一直祈求的革命性放大器!尽管它的外观可能会骗到您,但这款 Deluxe Reverb 是完全无电子管的,而是具有令人难以置信的数字处理能力,可模拟美妙的 Fender 电子管音色。闭上眼睛,您将无法分辨出这台放大器是数字的!这种新设计的主要优点是它非常轻巧,是理想的演出伴侣!

概述:

Tone Master Deluxe Reverb 放大器是大胆的 Fender 首创,它使用强大的数字处理能力来实现一项非凡的声音壮举:忠实地模拟原始 Deluxe 电子管放大器的电路和 22 瓦功率输出。使用高性能 100 瓦数字功率放大器实现真正的老式豪华电子管放大器的动态余量和动态范围,搭配单个 Jensen® N-12K 钕扬声器和谐振松木箱体的明显闪光和清晰度,结果是无管 Deluxe Reverb 音色、音量和动态与全电子管原版几乎没有区别。有了所有这些功能,Tone Master Deluxe Reverb 实际上只有全电子管 Deluxe 重量的一半。

前面板功能为吉他手提供与电子管版本相同的演奏体验,包括 Fender 的世界标准混响和颤音效果。额外的后面板功能提供现代便利性和灵活性——包括用于全功率和五种衰减设置的输出功率选择器、带脉冲响应 (IR) 机柜模拟的平衡 XLR 线路输出、用于静音舞台或录音使用的静音开关、用于固件的 USB 端口升级等等。

规格:

  • 型号名称:Tone Master® Deluxe Reverb®,230V EUR
  • 型号:2274106000
  • 系列:Tone Master®
  • 原产地:中国
  • 颜色:黑色
  • 放大器类型:数字
  • 控制旋钮:复古风格裙边黑色塑料
  • 输入:四个 - (1/4",两个正常和两个颤音)
  • 箱体材料:轻质实心松木
  • 手柄:带镀镍帽的模压塑料表带
  • 扬声器:一个 - 12" Jensen® N-12K Neo
  • 总阻抗:8欧姆
  • 尺寸:13.30x22.80x27.40 英寸
  • 重量:34.05 磅

Skip to content
January SALE Now On! | Extra 5% Discount on select items with: 'JAN5' | Click Here
January SALE! | 5% off with 'JAN5'

Fender Tone Master Deluxe Reverb

Original price £919.00
Original price £919.00 - Original price £919.00
Original price £919.00
Current price £849.00
£849.00 - £849.00
Current price £849.00

This is the revolutionary amplifier that guitarists have been praying for for generations! Although its looks may fool you, this Deluxe Reverb is completely valve-less and instead has an incredible digital processing power emulating that fantastic Fender valve tone. Close your eyes and you will not be able to tell that this amplifier is digital! The main benefit of this new design is that it is incredibly lightweight, making it the ideal gigging companion!

Overview:

In a bold Fender first, the Tone Master Deluxe Reverb amplifier uses massive digital processing power to achieve a single remarkable sonic feat: faithfully modeling the circuitry and 22-watt power output of an original Deluxe tube amp. Using a high-performance 100-watt digital power amp to achieve the headroom and dynamic range of a real vintage Deluxe tube amp, paired with the pronounced sparkle and clarity of a single Jensen® N-12K neodymium speaker and a resonant pine cabinet, the result is tubeless Deluxe Reverb tone, volume and dynamics virtually indistinguishable from the all-tube original. And with all these features, the Tone Master Deluxe Reverb is in fact about only half the weight of an all-tube Deluxe.

Front panel features give guitarists a playing experience identical to the tube version, including Fender’s world-standard reverb and tremolo effects. Additional rear-panel features deliver modern convenience and flexibility—including an output power selector for full power and five attenuated settings, balanced XLR line output with impulse response (IR) cabinet simulations, mute switch for silent stage or recording use, USB port for firmware upgrades, and more.

Specifications:

  • Model Name: Tone Master® Deluxe Reverb®, 230V EUR
  • Model #: 2274106000
  • Series: Tone Master®
  • Country Of Origin: CN
  • Color: Black
  • Amplifier Type: Digital
  • Control Knobs: Vintage-Style Skirted Black Plastic
  • Inputs: Four - (1/4", Two Normal and Two Vibrato)
  • Cabinet Material: Lightweight Solid Pine
  • Handle: Molded Plastic Strap with Nickel-Plated Caps
  • Speakers: One - 12" Jensen® N-12K Neo
  • Total Impedance: 8 ohms
  • Dimensions: 13.30x22.80x27.40 IN
  • Weight: 34.05 LB