跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Marshall DSL100HR 100W 前置放大器

原价 £599.00 - 原价 £599.00
原价
£599.00
£599.00 - £599.00
时价 £599.00

Dual Super Lead 系列的演变,具有适合家庭演奏者和严肃的体育场音乐家的特性和功能。我们很高兴地宣布推出 Marshall 的新型 DSL 放大器头、箱体和组合系列。 Dual Super Lead 的著名音色现在在整个系列中都具有新的和更新的功能。

可调功率输出

新的 DSL 型号具有可调节的功率设置,可为卧室到舞台提供适当音量的全电子管音调。与传统的功率设置不同,较大的 DSL 型号上的技术重塑了阀门的功率,而不是关闭阀门级。这为您提供了低功率或全功率时最好的全电子管音色。

EQ 调整对 EQ 电路进行一些仔细的调整,缓和了一些以前的 DSL 型号开箱即用的过于重低音的声音。别担心 - 如果您愿意,您可以使用 EQ 拨回它。

模拟输出我们与 Softube® 的合作为我们的 CODE 数字放大器带来了屡获殊荣的插件和非凡的音色。同样的伙伴关系是新的模拟输出功能的背后。 DSL 型号上的耳机和线路输出都受益于我们著名的 1960 机柜的精确仿真。

新型号该系列的新增产品包括 DSL20 组合和鼓皮(取代了 DSL15 型号)和全新的 DSL1 鼓皮和组合,它们在更小的包装中提供全电子管马歇尔音色。

更高的灵活性DSL 现在比以往任何时候都更加通用,新功能包括独立的主音量控制、内置混响和共振控制*。 *取决于放大器模式

新的、改进的 DSL 100W 头

  • 每个通道的增益和音量
  • 专用共振控制
  • EL34阀门
  • 高低功率设置
  • 混响
  • 2 个独立的主音量控制
  • Softube® 模拟输出

Skip to content

Marshall DSL100HR 100W Head Amplifier

Sold out
Original price £719.00
Original price £719.00 - Original price £719.00
Original price £719.00
Current price £518.00
£518.00 - £518.00
Current price £518.00

An evolution of the Dual Super Lead range, with features and functionality for home players to serious stadium musicians. We are excited to announce the new DSL amplifier head, cabinet and combo range from Marshall. The renowned tone of the Dual Super Lead now comes with new and updated features throughout the range.

Adjustable power output

The new DSL models feature adjustable power settings which provide all-valve tone at appropriate volumes for the bedroom to the stage. Unlike traditional power settings, the technology on the larger DSL models reshapes the power to the valves instead of turning off valve stages. This gives you the best all-valve tone at both low power or full power.

EQ adjustments Some careful tweaks to the EQ circuitry have moderated the overly bass-heavy sounds that some previous DSL models had out of the box. Don’t worry - you can dial it back in with the EQ should you wish.

Emulated output Our partnership with Softube® has led to award-winning plug-ins and exceptional tone in our CODE digital amps. This same partnership is behind the new emulated output feature. Both the headphones and line out on the DSL models benefit from accurate emulation of our famed 1960 cabinet.

New models Additions to the range include the DSL20 combo and head (which replaces the DSL15 models) and all-new DSL1 head and combos which offer all-valve Marshall tone in a smaller package.

Increased flexibility The DSL is now more versatile than ever, with new features including separate master volume controls, built-in reverb and resonance controls*. *Dependant on amplifier mode

New, improved DSL 100W Head

  • Gain and volume per channel
  • Dedicated resonance control
  • EL34 valves
  • High and low power settings
  • Reverb
  • 2 separate master volume controls
  • Softube® emulated output