跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Marshall ORI20H Origin 20W 阀头

原价 £409.00 - 原价 £409.00
原价
£409.00
£409.00 - £409.00
时价 £409.00

Marshall ORI20H Origin 20W 阀头


Expression 始于全阀 Origin TM系列。它提供两种内置声音、新的倾斜控制、Powerstem TM我们新的功率降低技术,并与 FX 踏板完美结合。经典风格的单通道放大器产生丰富和谐的音调,非常适合演奏者探索新的可能性和制作他们的声音。所有型号都有一个 2 路脚踏开关,因此您可以控制增益提升并打开和关闭 FX 环路。该系列适合那些在卧室、排练或舞台上演奏的人。

用这个 20w 的头表达您的个性。 Origin20H TM提供经典的全阀门、丰富和谐的音调。这款放大器具有时尚的造型和现代功能,非常适合在从卧室到排练室和小型场地的不同环境中演奏。有一个 2 路脚踏开关可用,因此您可以控制增益提升功能并打开和关闭 FX 循环。

添加一点提升

可脚踏开关的增益提升功能让您可以通过增加额外的增益级别来增强您的声音,从而为您的音调带来嘎吱声。

倾斜你的声音

使用一个通道,此放大器仍可提供多种音色。通过使用倾斜控制,您可以将声音从普通音调变为高音调,以访问您喜欢的音效。

你有力量

为了适应您的演奏环境,从卧室到工作室,我们引入了新的功率降低技术 Powerstem TM ,让您拥有高、中或低功率模式。

控制你的语气

增加主音量可以为您提供经典的过载声音,使用现场控制可以增加高频。

制造商 马歇尔
模型 Origin20 吉他放大器头
尺寸(高 x 宽 x 深) 225 x 520 x 220 毫米
重量 9.4公斤
范围 起源
技术 阀门
频道 1个
输出功率 20w
连通性 输入:1 x 1/4 英寸插孔乐器输入,脚踏开关
输出:扬声器输出:3 x 1/4" 插孔(16?负载/8?负载),DI 输出(1/4" 插孔)
控件 增益、提升、倾斜、低音、中音、高音、主音、临场感、功率缩放
效果 没有任何
效果循环 是的,发送/返回
前置放大器阀 3 个 ECC83
功放电子管 2 个 EL34
附带配件 PEDL-90016 脚踏开关

从我们的博客中额外阅读一些内容

由我们的吉他专家和 Marshall ORI50C、Origin 50w 全电子管组合拥有者 Gaz Morris 主讲

我知道在下一句话中我会冒着暴露自己年龄的风险,但就这样吧。回到放大器还是放大器的美好时光,我将 1974 年的 Marshall JMP100 头(一个具有四个输入的非主音量头,您可以通过接线导线桥接在一起以获得更多的底端增益)到 1968 年的 Marshall basket weave 100 4x12 “内阁,对我来说,这是经典的马歇尔装备,想想保罗·科索夫、吉米·佩奇、吉米·亨德里克斯。它是广为流传的短语“适当的音调”的体现,男孩喜欢在它前面有踏板。问题在于,即使拆除了两个阀门,它仍然是一个怪物。它变得陈旧,越来越明显,我必须继续前进。

因此开始寻找更安静的替代品,这让我经历了无数的组合和头部,一系列放大器会持续数天,但它们不是 Marshall。所以我放弃了,用一个足够接近的替代方案来凑合,但我从来没有完全摆脱过去的那种完美音调,我认为我再也找不到那种水平了。

现在快进几个月,Marshall 联系我,告诉我他们正在发布一系列被描述为“Classic Marshalls”的放大器,老实说,我认为可以使用增益较小的 DSL 吗?在与使用 Strats 的人一起在线观看了几个视频后,我认为还不错,这听起来确实很酷,但后来我得到了其中一个预发布版,插入了我信赖的 Les Paul,令人难以置信的是,我得到了“那个声音”!

我满怀期待地等待着 Marshall Origin 系列终于在店内登陆,他们一到我就停止了我正在做的事情(令我的同事们沮丧),打开一个 50 瓦的组合并被引导到安静的房间.

我抓住了我能找到的离我最近的 Les Paul 并调高了增益,哇!我拉了增益提升,我知道这会很特别。我记得即使只有我一个人,我也会大声对自己说,“让我们看看你还能做些什么”,于是我发现了“倾斜”功能。您还记得之前我提到过在我的旧 JMP 头上它有四个输入可以通过接线连接吗?

好吧,在这个 1x12” 的野兽上有一个叫做倾斜控件的东西,将它向左调到最左边,就好像我插入了我的旧 JMP100H 的较暗输入端,向右转它,你就会进入明亮的输入端!令人兴奋的是,所有 Origin 型号均具有此功能。低音、中音和高音是输出的标准,这是我很长时间以来第一次不必将高音调低来获得可用音调的 Marshall。

有一个随附的脚踏开关,可以打开效果循环,也可以打开 Hurray 可用的脚踏开关。

这个特殊型号 (50C Combo) 具有三级输出 1 瓦、10 瓦和 50 瓦,由经典的 Marshall 12AX7 和 EL34 电子管组合提供动力,使用一瓦在家演奏和录音非常方便。所有这些音调均由 12 英寸 Midnight 60 Celestion 扬声器驱动。

听起来很明智,这必须是我多年来一直追求的最接近的声音。添加到混音中,它有一个主音量和一个近乎完美的可切换输出级。

如果你喜欢那种经典的、非嘶嘶的过载,我相信你在开始弹吉他时就渴望在你的专辑中(哦,是的,我老了,我听了 Free、Led Zeppelin、Hendrix 和 Bad公司等)然后就在这里!

是的,我买了一个!事实上,那天晚上我直接把它带到了我的身边,显然我带了我的另一个放大器以防万一它没有发生在商店外面但我的旧放大器甚至没有打开,Origin 50c 现在变成了我的放大器选择我喜欢它。就像我回到家一样。

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Marshall ORI20H Origin 20W Valve Head

Original price £459.00
Original price £459.00 - Original price £459.00
Original price £459.00
Current price £322.00
£322.00 - £322.00
Current price £322.00

Marshall ORI20H Origin 20W Valve Head


Expression begins with the all valve OriginTM series. It delivers two inbuilt voices, a new tilt control, PowerstemTM our new power reduction technology and forms the perfect marriage with FX pedals. The classically styled single channel amps generate rich and harmonic tones that are ideal for players to explore new possibilities and craft their sound. There is a 2-way footswitch available with all models so you can control the gain boost and turn the FX loop on and off. The series has something for those playing in the bedroom, at rehearsal or on the stage.

Express your personality with this 20w head. The Origin20HTM provides a classic all-valve, rich and harmonic tone. With sleek styling and modern features this amp is ideal for playing in different environments from bedroom to rehearsal studios and small venues. There is a 2-way footswitch available so you can control the gain boost feature and turn the FX loop on and off.

ADD A LITTLE BOOST

The footswitchable gain boost feature allows you to develop your sound by adding an extra level of gain to deliver crunch to your tone.

TILT YOUR SOUND

With one channel, this amp still offers a variety of tones. By using the tilt control you can vary your sound from normal to high treble to access the one you prefer.

YOU HAVE THE POWER

To suit your playing environment, from the bedroom to the studio we have introduced new power reducing technology, PowerstemTM, allows you to have high, medium or low power modes.

CONTROL YOUR TONE

Increasing the master volume can give you that classic overdrive sound and using the presence control you can increase the high frequency.

Manufacturer Marshall
Model Origin20 Guitar Amplifier Head
Dimensions (H x W x D) 225 x 520 x 220 mm
Weight 9.4kg
Range Origin
Technology Valve
Channels 1
Output wattage 20w
Connectivity Inputs: 1 x 1/4-inch jack instrument input, footswitch
Outputs: Speaker outputs: 3 x 1/4" jack sockets (16Ω load / 8Ω load), DI out (1/4" jack)
Controls Gain, boost, tilt, bass, middle, treble, master, presence, power scaling
Effects None
Effects loop Yes, Send/Return
Pre-amp valves 3 x ECC83
Power amp valves 2 x EL34
Included Accessories PEDL-90016 Footswitch

A little extra reading from our Blog

Featuring our Guitar specialist & Marshall ORI50C, Origin 50w all valve combo owner, Gaz Morris

I’m aware that with this next sentence I’m going to risk sounding my age but here it goes. Back in the good old days when amps were amps I used a 1974 Marshall JMP100 head (a non-master volume head with four inputs you could bridge together via a patch lead to get more bottom end gain) into a 1968 Marshall basket weave 100 4x12” cabinet, to me, this was THE classic Marshall rig, think Paul Kossoff, Jimmy Page, Jimi Hendrix. It was the embodiment of the widely coined phrase, ‘proper tone’ and boy did it love having pedals in the front of it. The problem with it being that even with two valves removed it was still a monster. It was becoming archaic and increasingly obvious that I had to move on.

So began the search for a quieter replacement which took me through a myriad of combos and heads, a list of amps that would go on for days but they just were not THAT Marshall. So I gave up and made do with a close enough alternative but I’ve never quite gotten over that perfect tone from my past and thought I’d never find that level again.

Now fast forward a couple of months and Marshall contact me, informing me that they were releasing a range of amps that were described as “Classic Marshalls” and to be honest I thought OK a DSL with less gain maybe? After viewing a few videos online with the guys using Strats I thought ok that does sound pretty cool, but I then I got my hands on one of them pre-release, plugged in my trusty Les Paul and unbelievably to my upmost surprise, I got “That Sound”!

I waited with great anticipation for the Marshall Origin series to finally land in-store and as soon as they did I stopped what I was doing (to the dismay of my colleagues), unboxed a 50 watt combo and directed headed off to the quiet room.

I grabbed the closest Les Paul to mine I could find and turned the gain up, WOW! I pulled the gain boost and I knew that this was going to be something special. I remember saying out loud to myself even though I was on my own, “Let’s see what else you can do” and so I discovered the “Tilt” feature. Do you recall earlier when I mentioned that on my old JMP head that it had four inputs that you could link via a patch lead?

Well on this 1x12” beast there is a thing called a Tilt control, turn it far left and it’s like I have plugged into the darker input of my old JMP100H, turn it right and you are in the bright input! Excitingly, this features on all the Origin models. Bass, middle and treble are the norm with a presence on the output and this is the first Marshall I’ve not had to turn the treble right down to get a usable tone on in a long time.

There is an included footswitch that turns on the effects loop and also turns on the, Hurrah a usable boost that’s foot-switchable.

This particular model (50C Combo) has a three stage output 1 watt, 10 watt and 50 watt powered by the classic Marshall 12AX7 and EL34 combination of valves, it’s so handy to have the use of one watt for playing at home and recording. All this tone is driven by a 12” Midnight 60 Celestion speaker.

Sound wise, this has to be the closest I’ve come to the sound I’ve been chasing for years. Add in to the mix it has a master volume and a switchable output stage its near damn perfect.

If you like that classic, non fizzy overdrive that I’m sure you craved on the albums that you had when you started playing guitar in the first place (oh yeah I’m old, I listened to Free, Led Zeppelin, Hendrix and Bad Company etc) then look no further it’s here!

Yes I bought one! In fact, I took it straight to my that very night, obviously I took my other amp just in case it didn’t happen outside the store but my old amp didn’t even get turned on, the Origin 50c has now become my amp of choice I love it. It’s like I’ve come home.