跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 扬声器箱体蛇皮

原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00 - 原价 £429.00
原价 £429.00
时价 £389.00
£389.00 - £389.00
时价 £389.00

NAMM 2020 新品。这款红黑仿蛇皮饰面让您脱颖而出。金色滚边和铝箔字体标志精美地捕捉光线。这肯定会为您在舞台、工作室或家中的背景增添一些个性。


NAMM 2020 新品。这款红黑仿蛇皮饰面让您脱颖而出。金色滚边和铝箔字体标志精美地捕捉光线。这肯定会为您在舞台、工作室或家中的背景增添一些个性。

让英国音乐名声大噪的经典摇滚音色又回来了。 SC112旨在与 SC20H 结合使用或用作SC20C 的扩展箱体,使那些永恒的过载音色栩栩如生。 SC112 在英国手工制造并装有 Celestion V 型扬声器,无论是在家里排练还是在舞台上尽情发挥。

Skip to content
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Marshall SC112 Studio Classic 1x12 Speaker Cabinet Snakeskin

Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00 - Original price £429.00
Original price £429.00
Current price £389.00
£389.00 - £389.00
Current price £389.00

New from NAMM 2020. Stand out with this red and black immitation snakeskin finish. The gold piping and foil script logo catch the light beautifully. This will definitely add some character to your backline on stage, in the studio or at home.


New from NAMM 2020. Stand out with this red and black immitation snakeskin finish. The gold piping and foil script logo catch the light beautifully. This will definitely add some character to your backline on stage, in the studio or at home.

The classic rock tone that put British music on the map is back. Designed to be united with the SC20H or used as an extension cabinet for the SC20C, the SC112 brings those timeless overdriven tones to life. Hand manufactured in Britain and housing a Celestion V-Type speaker, the SC112 is equally at home when rehearsing or unleashed on the stage.