跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Martin GBPC Backpacker 钢带 Gigbag

原价 £320.00 - 原价 £320.00
原价
£320.00
£320.00 - £320.00
时价 £320.00

便于运输

这是一把可以随身携带的吉他。 Martin 确保 Steel String Backpacker 完全适合旅行的音乐家。这把吉他非常轻,携带起来非常方便。狭窄、紧凑的结构使吉他能够适应最小的空间。如果您在旅途中寻找令人惊叹的声音,这就是您需要的吉他。

强大的音调范围

体验优美、宽广的声音。 Backpacker 由精选木材制成,可为您的演奏带来温暖、多样的音色。吉他的背板和琴身采用实心音木,您将享受到极佳的深度。坚固的云杉面板让您的高端音符听起来异常尖锐和明亮。即使在高音中,您的演奏也将清晰明了。

自由发挥

永远不要被限制。您可以毫无困难地一直弹到音阶的顶部,因为 Backpacker 的琴颈在顶部 15 音品处与琴身相连。这意味着您可以完全访问指板的每一英寸。您永远不会因为必须伸手越过笨重的颈部关节才能在高端演奏而感到尴尬。可玩性的巅峰。

经典马丁品质

原声吉他制作大师的又一伟大作品。近 200 年来,Martin 一直在制作精湛的乐器。在这段时间里,他们已经学到了关于如何让吉他发出美妙声音和感觉的所有知识。所以您知道,当您获得一把 Martin 吉他时,您就是在投资于自 1833 年以来一直处于音乐行业顶峰的品质。他们的原声乐器以其无与伦比的口径而闻名,并被世界上一些最优秀的音乐家所使用星球。不要满足于最好的。

一个

特点/规格:

身体和桥梁:

  • 面板:实心云杉
  • 顶部支撑模式:背包客独有
  • 顶部音梁:实心云杉木
  • 背板:实心音木
  • 侧面:实心音木
  • 玫瑰花结:
  • 饰面: A手擦饰面
  • 琴桥材质: Solid Morado
  • 琴桥样式: Backpacker 钢弦独有
  • 桥接和端销:白色带黑点/镀铬表带按钮

琴颈和指板:

  • 琴颈:实心硬木
  • 颈部形状:独特的轮廓
  • 螺母材质:可丽
  • 琴头:实心
  • 指板:固体莫拉多
  • 刻度长度: 24 "
  • 清晰的音品数量: 15
  • 品格总数: 15
  • 螺母宽度: 1 11/16"
  • 指板位置镶嵌: 1个在第 5 位和 2 个在第 12 个

请注意: Martin不会在吉他底部安装背带按钮的情况下运送他们的吉他。他们这样做是为了避免在运输过程中可能发生的任何冲击裂纹。您可以在箱子隔层内找到您的肩带按钮。

Skip to content

Martin GBPC Backpacker steel with Gigbag

Out Of Stock
Original price £337.00
Original price £337.00 - Original price £337.00
Original price £337.00
Current price £275.00
£275.00 - £275.00
Current price £275.00

Easy to transport

This is a guitar that you can take anywhere. Martin have ensured that the Steel String Backpacker is completely tailored to the travelling musician. The guitar is extremely light, making it tremendously easy to carry the instrument about on your person. A narrow, compact construction allows the guitar to fit into even the smallest of spaces. This is the guitar you need if you're looking for amazing sound while you're on the move.

Powerful tonal range

Experience beautiful, wide-reaching sound. The Backpacker is made from a selection of woods to deliver warm, varied tones in your playing. You'll enjoy superb depth thanks to solid tonewood used for the guitar's back and body. Your high-end notes will sound fantastically sharp and bright courtesy of a solid spruce top. Even at high pitches, your playing will be defined and clear.

Play with freedom

Never be restricted. You can play all the way to the top of the scale without difficulty, as the Backpacker's neck joins the body at the top 15th fret. This means you've got total access to every inch of the fretboard. You'll never suffer the awkwardness of having to reach over a bulky neck joint to play at the high-end. The peak of playability.

Classic Martin quality

Another magnificent offering from the masters of acoustic guitar making. Martin have been crafting superb instruments for almost 200 years. In this time, they've learned absolutely everything there is to know about how to make a guitar sound and feel amazing. So you know that when you get a Martin guitar, you're investing in quality that has been at the pinnacle of the music industry since 1833. Their acoustic instruments are known for their matchless calibre, and are used by some of the finest musicians on the planet. Don't settle for anything less than the best.

 

Features/Specifications:

Body & Bridge:

  • Top: Solid Spruce
  • Top Bracing Pattern: Unique to Backpacker
  • Top Braces: Solid Spruce
  • Back: Solid Tonewood
  • Sides: Solid Tonewood
  • Rosette: None
  • Finish: Hand Rubbed Finish
  • Bridge Material: Solid Morado
  • Bridge Style: Unique to Backpacker Steel String
  • Bridge & End Pins: White w/ Black Dots / Chrome Strap Button

Neck & Fingerboard:

  • Neck: Solid Hardwood
  • Neck Shape: Unique Contour
  • Nut Material: Corian
  • Headstock: Solid
  • Fingerboard: Solid Morado
  • Scale Length: 24"
  • No. of Frets Clear: 15
  • No. of Frets Total: 15
  • Width at Nut: 1 11/16"
  • Fingerboard Position Inlays: 1 at 5th & 2 at 12th

Please note: Martin do not ship their guitars with the strap button installed on the bottom of the guitar. They do this to avoid any impact cracks that may occur during shipping. You can find your strap button inside the case compartment.