跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

适用于 61 Note 键盘的 Nord 软包

缺货
原价 £109.00
原价 £109.00 - 原价 £109.00
原价 £109.00
时价 £99.00
£99.00 - £99.00
时价 £99.00
Email me when item back in stock!

能够弹奏键盘很有趣,但更有趣的是能够在旅途中弹奏合成器/键盘。当需要时,您会想知道如何在路上随身携带键盘,您甚至可能最初会选择纸板箱,但它不是一个合适的解决方案。纸板箱和泡沫通常在您购买键盘时随附,但很快就会发现您的临时解决方案会在自然力量面前破碎,因为它无法承受雨水。

或者它可能会在汽车中与其他装备一起被砸碎,因此您需要一个更永久的解决方案。在将装备装载到车辆上之前,您需要做出的第一个决定是您的键盘需要哪种手提箱?让我们讨论这些:

琴包或软包

如果您是唯一携带或处理装备和包的人,带衬垫的演出包或软包可能正是您的正确解决方案。如果您的车辆中没有额外的齿轮并且它被轻轻地装载到车辆中,这是一个合适的解决方案。软包通常价格实惠,占用空间小,而且一点也不重!如果您的汽车/车辆中有其他重型仪器或装备,则不要使用软包。

半刚性外壳

半刚性表壳顾名思义,半刚性。它带有材料外壳和硬泡沫内部结构,很可能还有一些木材补充剂。半硬壳的成本相对较低,重量也不重,但比软壳重一点。它们也覆盖了更多空间。

但是,它们对键盘的保护要好得多,因此您可以放心,您的按键、滑块等都在良好的手中。这些外壳还可以轻松地在较重的 ATA 外壳之间滑动,并且不会因车辆中通常发生的普通颠簸而受伤。如果其他人知道它没有完全受到保护,也可以携带它。一些半刚性箱子还带有外轮。

硬壳

大多数硬箱都带有聚乙烯模压外壳和柔软的泡沫内部衬垫。硬壳也可能获得 ATA 批准,并提供非常高品质的保护。

我们拥有完美的 NORD 软壳,可以覆盖您键盘的小距离:

  • Nord 键盘/合成器保护软包
  • 带有毛绒内饰的软垫外部
  • 保护您的乐器免受潮湿、划痕和碰撞
  • 中号配件袋
  • ATA 批准的道路案例

    ATA 批准的 Road Cases 是专业现场乐队在演出前后在场地内外使用的类型。它们由坚固的金属和木质框架制成,可以处理大量的箱子堆叠。内部采用定制设计,配有坚固的泡沫配件,可保护乐器免受公路旅行可能带来的颠簸和刮擦。你可以选择带轮子的箱子,以防你需要经常拖着它走来走去。

Skip to content

Nord Soft Case for 61 Note Keyboards

Out Of Stock
Original price £89.00 - Original price £89.00
Original price
£89.00
£89.00 - £89.00
Current price £89.00

 

Being able to play a keyboard is fun but what’s more fun is being able to play the synthesiser/keyboard on the road. When the need arises, you would wonder how to carry the keyboard with you on the road and you might even go for the cardboard box initially but it isn’t a suitable solution. The cardboard box and foam usually come with the keyboard when you purchase it but it won’t take too long to see that your make-do solution shatters in front of nature’s forces as it won’t be able to handle the rain. 

Or it might get smashed in the car with other gear so you will need a more permanent solution. The first decision you need to make before you onboard your gear in a vehicle is which kind of carrying case do you need for your keyboard? Let’s discuss these:  

Gig bag or a soft case 

A padded gig bag or a soft case might just be the right solution for you if you are the only one carrying or handling the gear and bag. It is a suitable solution if there is no extra gear in your vehicle and it is being gently loaded into the vehicle. Soft cases are usually quite affordable and take little space and are not that heavy at all! If you have other heavy instruments or gear in the car/vehicle then do not use a soft case.  

Semi-rigid Case

A semi-rigid case is what its name means, semi-rigid. It comes with a material outer covering and with an inner structure of hard foam, and quite possibly some wood supplementation. Semi-rigid cases are relatively low cost and don’t weigh a lot but a little more than the soft case. They cover more space too. 

However, these are much more protective of the keyboard so you can stay assured your keys, sliders, etc. are in good hands. These cases can also easily slide between heavier ATA cases and don’t get hurt with the ordinary bumps that usually happen in a vehicle. It’s also fine if other people carry it as long as they know it’s not completely protected. Some semi-rigid cases also come with external wheels.  

Hard Case

Most hard cases come with a polyethylene molded exterior and a soft foam interior padding. Hard cases may also be ATA-approved and offer a very high quality of protection.  

We have the perfect NORD soft case for covering small distances for your keyboard: 

  • Protective soft case for Nord keyboards/synths
  • Padded exterior that comes with a plush interior
  • Shields your instrument from moisture, scratches, and bumps
  • Mid-sized accessory pocket
  • ATA-approved Road Case  

    ATA-approved Road Cases are the type that professional live bands use in and out of the venue before and after performances. They are made of a strong metal and wood frame and can handle plenty of case stacking. The interior is custom-designed with solid foam fitting that defends the instrument from the bumps and scratches that a road trip might bring. You may go for a wheeled case in case you need to drag it around a lot.