跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

On-Stage KSA7500 键盘支架延长臂

原价 £39.00
原价 £39.00 - 原价 £39.00
原价 £39.00
时价 £34.99
£34.99 - £34.99
时价 £34.99

您可以在市场上买到各种类型的键盘支架,它们可以在您练习或表演时很好地支撑键盘。在练习、演出或工作室会议期间,您将需要支架,因此最好投资购买坚固的作品。如果您决定要为键盘配备一个带延长臂的新支架,那么我们可为您提供解决方案。以下是您需要了解的有关键盘支架和延长臂的所有信息,因此请在购买之前继续阅读以获取所需的信息:

Z 框架

Z 形支架看起来像字母 Z。

它使用几块实心金属组合在一起,这些金属块进一步锁定在一起,使支架能够牢固地支撑和站立。 Z 支架通常有一个固定的高度,您无法调整,因此最好先尝试其他选项,然后再选择一个。

X架

最容易获得和最常规的支架类型是 X 型支架。它是使用 2 个可折叠的臂制成的,这些臂在中间旋转以形成类似 X 的形状。这是一个可调节高度的解决方案,因此您可以根据自己的身高进行调整,并进一步锁定以将其固定在适当的位置,这样您的键盘就不会掉落,您还可以获得支架以防止其在空间内和周围移动。

2层展台

2 层支架是一个能干的人,因为它使玩家能够同时在支架上放置一个以上的键盘(两个)。这是 Z 或 X 框架支架的标准扩展,额外的层使玩家能够在支架上放置一个合成器或 midi 单元,他们可以用另一只手演奏。

三层展台

顾名思义,这些支架允许玩家同时将 3 个键盘放在支架上。您可以使用笔记本电脑或控制单元轻松管理 2 个合成器以及鼓机,并同时演奏所有三个。 3 层模型通常非常重,因为它们比其他模型能承受更多的重量。因此,如果您为了演出和工作室会议而经常出差,它们可能不是一个很好的选择。在一个地方种植一棵并永久使用它。

如果您正在寻找带延长臂的支架,那么我们建议您选择On-Stage KSA7500 键盘支架延长臂:

它带有一个通用安装附件,呈倾斜层状,可以连接到任何带圆形或方形管的 X 型键盘支架。

这个通用装置可以堆叠在 2 层支架的顶部,使其成为 3 层支架!

应用:多个键盘安装:1 或 30 毫米圆形或方形管

  • 承重能力:60 磅。
  • 颜色:黑色粉末涂层

Skip to content

On-Stage KSA7500 Keyboard Stand Extension Arms

Original price £39.00
Original price £39.00 - Original price £39.00
Original price £39.00
Current price £34.99
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99

 There are various kinds of keyboard stands that you can get in the market that will do the job of holding your keyboard well when you are practicing or performing. You will need the stand when you are practicing or during a gig or a studio session so it is good to invest in a sturdy piece. If you have made the decision that you want a new stand with extension arms for your keyboard then we have a solution for you. Here is everything you need to know about the keyboard stand and extension arms so read on to get the information you need before you go to purchase one:  

Z Frame

The Z frame stand looks like the letter Z. 

It is put together using several solid pieces of metal which are further locked together to enable the stand to hold strong and stand well. The Z stand usually has a fixed height that you can’t adjust so it is best to try other options before you settle on one. 

X Frame

The most easily available and most regular type of stand is the X frame. It is made using the 2 collapsable arms which are pivoted right in the middle to develop an X like shape. This is an adjustable height solution so you can adjust it as per your height and further lock it to keep it in place so your keyboard doesn’t fall and you can also get braces to prevent its movement in and around the space. 

2 Tier Stand

The 2 level stand is a go-getter because it enables the player to put more than one keyboard (two) at the stand simultaneously. This is a standard extension to the Z or X frame stands, and the extra tier enables the player to put one more synthesizer or midi unit on the stand that they can play with the other hand. 

3 Tier Stand

As the name suggests, these stands allow the player to put 3 keyboards on the stand simultaneously. You can easily manage 2 synths along with a drum machine with a  laptop or control unit and play all three at the same time. The 3 tier models are generally very heavy duty as they are built to hold more weight than the others. So they may not be such a great choice if you travel around a lot for gigs and studio sessions. Have one planted at a location and use it on a permanent basis.  

if  you are looking for a stand with extension arms then we suggest that you go for the On-Stage KSA7500 Keyboard Stand Extension Arms: 

It comes with a universal mounting attachment, and is in a tilting tier shape, it can be attached to any X-style keyboard stand with round or square tubing. 

This universal unit can be stacked on top of a 2-tier stand, making it a 3-tier stand!

Applications: Multiple Keyboards Mounting: 1 or 30mm round or square tubing

  • Weight Capacity: 60 lbs.
  • Colour: Black Powder Coat Finish