跳至内容

Roland KSC-90-WH 白色钢琴架适用于 FP-90X-WH 钢琴

原价 £198.00 - 原价 £198.00
原价 £198.00
£198.00
£198.00 - £198.00
时价 £198.00

KSC-90-WH 钢琴支架可配备 KPD-90 三踏板装置,以实现完整的钢琴功能。要添加内置三踏板单元,请安装单独出售的 KDP-90-WH 三踏板。对于正在为自己的家寻找时尚数码钢琴的人来说,这是一个绝妙的补充。

特征:

  • 适用于 FP-90X-WH 数码钢琴的坚固木架
  • 现代实用的设计
  • 易于组装和安装
  • 木质纹理设计
  • 颜色:白色

描述:

如果您有 Roland FP-90X-WH 数码钢琴,则需要 KSC-90-WH 钢琴支架。您的 FP-90X-WH Piano 数码钢琴值得拥有一个平台,让您处于最佳演奏位置,同时必须与您的乐器外观相得益彰。这款白色支架专为 FP-90X-WH 设计,并采用光滑的黑色饰面,与您的键盘和数码钢琴相得益彰。这款支架让您可以稳定、时尚地放置 Roland FP-90X-WH,用于家庭展示和表演。这款 Roland KSC-90-WH 钢琴架采用白色,与 Roland FP-90X-WH 非常匹配。它可以作为您的数码钢琴的可爱实用的家用支架。

这款用于 Roland FP-90X 或 FP-90 数码钢琴的家具式钢琴支架有助于将您的数码钢琴提升到传统钢琴的高度,并使其成为更耐用和坚固的乐器。这款来自 Roland 的白色 FP-90X-WH 为要求苛刻的表演者提供一流的演奏体验,并以便携的外形提供真实的钢琴音色。这款 88 键乐器提供非常逼真的钢琴音色,您可以根据自己的品味和演奏风格调整钢琴音色。 FP90X-WH 是一款一体式便携式钢琴,可以自信地与市场上任何其他同类乐器一较高下。 FP-90 的升级包括新的和改进的声音引擎、新的氛围设置、改进的扬声器设计和增加的控件。总共有超过 300 种板载音色,包括种类繁多的电子钢琴、弦乐、经典风琴和合成器,为任何情况需要提供最大的灵活性。所有这些功能使 KSC-90-WH 钢琴支架成为出色的数码钢琴的完美搭配。

FP90XWH

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Roland KSC-90-WH Piano Stand For FP-90X-WH Piano in White

Original price £166.00 - Original price £166.00
Original price £166.00
£166.00
£166.00 - £166.00
Current price £166.00

If you have a Roland FP-90X-WH digital piano, you need the KSC-90-WH piano stand. Your FP-90X-WH Piano digital piano deserves a platform that puts you in the best possible playing position while having to complement the appearance of your instrument. This white stand was designed just for the FP-90X-WH and is finished in a sleek black to match giving your keyboards and digital pianos what you need. This stand allows you to put up your Roland FP-90X-WH for home display and performance stably and stylishly. This Roland KSC-90-WH Piano Stand is done in white, which matches the Roland FP-90X-WH well. It serves as a lovely and practical home stand for your digital piano.

 

This furniture-style piano stand for the Roland FP-90X or FP-90 digital piano helps raise your digital piano to conventional piano height and makes it into a more permanent and sturdy instrument. This white FP-90X-WH from Roland provides demanding performers a top-tier playing experience coupled with an authentic piano sound in a portable form factor. This 88-key instrument delivers an outstandingly realistic piano that can allow you to adjust the piano sounds to suit your taste and playing style. The FP90X-WH is an all-in-one portable piano that can confidently go toe-to-toe with any other comparable instrument on the market. Upgrades over the FP-90 include a new and improved sound engine, new ambiance settings, improved speaker design, and added controls. There are more than 300 total onboard sounds, with a huge variety of e pianos, strings, classic organs, and synthesizers, offering maximum flexibility for whatever the situation calls for. All these features make the KSC-90-WH piano stand a perfect match for an awesome digit piano. 

 

The KSC-90-WH piano stand can be equipped with a KPD-90 three-pedal unit for complete piano capability. To add a built-in three-pedal unit, install the KDP-90-WH triple pedalboard which is sold separately. This is a fantastic addition for anyone searching for a stylish digital piano for their home. 

 

Features:

  • Sturdy wooden stand for the FP-90X-WH digital piano 
  • Modern, practical design
  • Easy assembly and installation
  • Wooden texture design
  • Colour: White