跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Roland RPB-220PE 可调节钢琴凳,抛光乌木色,丝绒面板

原价 £146.00 - 原价 £146.00
原价 £146.00
£146.00
£146.00 - £146.00
时价 £146.00

如果您拥有一架钢琴或键盘,那么您一定会在某个时间点想到您需要一个新的钢琴凳。对于拥有各种钢琴演奏家或学校或教堂等公共机构的家庭来说,可调节钢琴凳是最佳的座椅解决方案。后一种说法背后的原因是许多学生和钢琴家坐在钢琴前弹奏。凳子/板凳的调节能力使许多球员每次决定比赛时都依赖板凳,

高度调整因各种长凳而异,涵盖距离地面 19 至 23 英寸的高度。

座椅下方有一个装置,可以让用户调节高度。市场上的大多数钢琴凳都带有手动设置,并有一个可调节高度的旋转旋钮。

市场上也有一些单独的单元可以向上调整,稍后再向下调整。这些设置也可以在为二重唱目的而容纳两名演奏者的长凳上找到。当球员的身高不同时,这些双人座椅非常适合。

球员在比赛期间必须保持适当的姿势。可调节钢琴凳有助于解决姿势问题,这对老师和学生都有帮助。

可调节钢琴凳是学好钢琴的必备条件。有了这些,刚开始学钢琴的小孩也可以通过改善手的协调性来更好地开始学习。当您购买一个时,寻找一个柔软的长凳,这将帮助您在长时间演奏时保持舒适。

在没有可调节钢琴凳的情况下,经常会看到演奏者坐在电话簿或枕头上或在他们之间和凳子上放置其他材料来手动调节高度。这是一种非常有创意的固定解决方案的方法,但是当您可以轻松获得像 Roland RPB-220PE 这样的可调节钢琴凳时,为什么还要花那么多的时间

使用这款 Roland 长椅,您只需打开旋钮并进行调节即可。无论你想让它上升还是下降,打开旋钮就足够了。

还提供机械开关,使用户能够相应地调整钢琴高度。钢琴可以将手指放在键盘上,根据自己的身高调整琴凳。

皮革一直是钢琴家的著名选择。也有塑料替代品,因为它们成本较低,但使用寿命不长。毫无疑问,钢琴凳上的木腿是最著名的选择。它们可能由木材制成,并用桃花心木、乌木、胡桃木、白色、黑色(抛光和缎面)饰面抛光。不要忘记使长凳的样式、腿、饰面和高度与您的钢琴相匹配。

我们来谈谈Roland RPB-220PE。它是钢琴家中最抢手的长凳之一,来自知名公司 Roland。

其特点是:

  1. 可调节高度的长凳,适合钢琴和其他键盘乐器以及不同身高的演奏者
  2. 实木结构
  3. 耐用的
  4. 毛绒丝绒座椅顶部(带衬垫以确保舒适)

Skip to content

Roland RPB-220PE Adjustable Piano Bench in Polished Ebony with Velour Top

Original price £130.00 - Original price £130.00
Original price £130.00
£130.00
£130.00 - £130.00
Current price £130.00

If you own a piano or a keyboard, then you must have, at some point in time, come to the idea that you need a new piano bench. An adjustable piano bench is the best kind of seating solution for households with various pianists or public institutions like schools or churches. The reason behind the latter statement is that many students and pianists sit at the piano and play. The capacity of the stool/bench to adjust enables many players to rely on the bench every time they decide to play, 

The height adjustment varies with each sort of bench and covers the height ranging from 19 to 23 inches from the ground. 

There is a device under the seating that enables the user to adjust the height. Most of the piano benches available in the marketplace come with manual settings and have a spinning knob that adjusts its elevation. 

There are some single units available in the market too that adjust up and a while later, down. These settings are also found in benches that seat two players for duet purposes. These double seats are great when players are of varying heights. 

Players must maintain an appropriate posture during the session. Adjustable piano benches help in fixing posture problems which helps both the teacher and the student. 

The adjustable piano benches are a mandatory aspect of learning the piano well. With these, small kids who have just begun to learn the piano can also start learning better through improved hand coordination. When you buy one, look for a soft-covered bench that will help you stay comfortable when playing for longer sessions. 

In absence of adjustable piano benches, it is a common sight to see players adjusting the height manually by sitting atop the phonebook or pillows or placing other material between them and atop the benchtop. This is quite a creative way of fixing the solution but why go to such lengths when you can easily get an adjustable piano bench like Roland RPB-220PE! 

With this Roland bench, all you have to do is simply turn on the knob and adjust it. Whether you want it to go up or down, turning on the knob will suffice. 

There are Mechanical switches also available that enable the user to adjust the piano height accordingly. The piano can put his fingers on the keyboard to adjust the bench according to their stature. 

Leather has been a famous choice among pianists. Plastic alternatives are also there as they are less costly but they don’t last as long. Undoubtedly, wooden legs in piano benches are the most famous option. They may be manufactured from wood and polished with mahogany, ebony, walnut, white, black (polished and satin) finishes. Don’t forget to match the style, legs, finish, and height of the bench with your piano.

Let's talk about the Roland RPB-220PE. It is among the most sought-after benches among pianists and comes from the highly reputed company, Roland. 

Its features are: 

  1. Adjustable-height bench suitable for pianos and other keyboard instruments and players of varying heights 
  2. Solid wood construction 
  3. Durable 
  4. Plush velour seat top (cushioned for comfort)