跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Roland TR-8S 节奏演奏器

缺货
原价 £649.00
原价 £649.00 - 原价 £649.00
原价 £649.00
时价 £586.00
£586.00 - £586.00
时价 £586.00
Email me when item back in stock!



Roland TR-8S Rhythm Performer 就在这里......

Roland 通过 TR-8S、鼓机、数字乐器和 2014 年发布的备受期待的 AIRA TR-8 更新创造了一些真正特别的东西。这款强大而直观的鼓机可以存储 128 个用户鼓组,包括所有主要传奇的 Roland TR 模型,包括808、909、707、727、606以及来自 Roland 巨大图书馆的许多变体和样本。通过分配来自 Roland 系列的声音来自定义和保存您的套件,或通过 SD 卡将您自己的自定义立体声和单声道样本加载到 TR-8S。

在 TR-8S 上没有采样 TR 声音,每台机器都有一个复杂的组件级模型,由 Roland 的ACB 技术驱动,以无与伦比的精确性复制原始 TR 硬件的行为。

内置效果器可以分配给主输出或每个单独的通道,以实现最终表达和套件定制。 TR-8S 上的效果器包括高通和低通滤波器、隔离器、破碎器、移相器、镶边器等等;此外,TR-8S 包括六种独特的混响和三种回声变体。 TR-8S 的Master FX 旋钮非常适合在现场表演中创造突然而有效的转变,而推子上方的每个通道控制旋钮允许您使用回声、混响和其他效果微调套件的各个元素,以添加特性、空间和深度你的节拍。重音、混响和延迟的专用控制使控制更上一层楼。 TR-8S 包含动态录音功能,这意味着您可以拨入并自动调音、衰减、效果等等,以完全自定义您的声音。

您所有的旋钮和效果设置都可以与每个套件一起保存,以便超快速调用现场表演,有128 个模式,每个模式最多可以有8 个变化,可以以任何组合链接。这些变化都可以通过机器左侧的 8 个 AH 按钮访问。

TR-8 和 808 上广受欢迎的“自动填充”功能再次出现在 TR-8S 上。每个模式最多创建两个自定义鼓填充,具有额外的散射效果,并且能够通过专用的自动填充旋钮快速选择填充触发器的测量值。在玩耍时使用起来非常直观和有趣。

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Roland TR-8S Rhythm Performer

Original price £649.00
Original price £649.00 - Original price £649.00
Original price £649.00
Current price £565.00
£565.00 - £565.00
Current price £565.00



The Roland TR-8S Rhythm Performer is here...

Roland has created something truly special with the TR-8S, a drum machine, digital instrument and the highly anticipated update of the AIRA TR-8 released back in 2014. This powerful and intuitive drum machine can store 128 user drums kits and includes all major legendary Roland TR models including the 808, 909, 707, 727, 606 plus a number of variants and samples from Roland's gigantic library. Customize and save your kits by assigning sounds from across the Roland range or load your own custom stereo and mono samples into the TR-8S via the SD card.

There are no sampled TR sounds found here on the TR-8S, each machine features a complex, component-level model, driven with Roland's ACB technology to replicate with an unparalleled exactness, the behaviour of the original TR hardware.

Built-in effects can be assigned to the master out or each individual channel for ultimate expression and kit customization. The effects on the TR-8S include high and low pass filters, isolator, crusher, phaser, flanger and many more; plus, the TR-8S includes six unique reverbs and three variations of echo. The TR-8S's Master FX knobis great for creating a sudden and effective shift in a live performance whilst each channels control knob above the fader allows you to fine-tune your kits individual elements with echo's, reverb and other effects to add character, space and depth to your beats. Dedicated controls for Accent, Reverb and Delay take control one step further. The inclusion of motion recording with the TR-8S means you can dial-in and automate tuning, decay, effects and a whole lot more to fully customize your sound.

All your knob and effect setting can be saved with each kit for super-fast recall for live performance, there are 128 patterns and each pattern can have up to 8 variations that are chain-able in any combination. The variations are all accessible via 8 A-H buttons found on the left-hand side of the machine.

The immensely popular 'Auto-fill' feature found on the TR-8 and 808 is back once again on the TR-8S. Create up to two customized drum fills per pattern with an additional scatter effect and the ability to swiftly select via the dedicated auto-fill knob at what measure the fills trigger. It's incredibly intuitive and fun to utilize whilst playing.