跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

Dunlop 220 中号镀铬钢制滑轨

原价 £8.99 - 原价 £8.99
原价
£8.99
£8.99 - £8.99
时价 £8.99

Dunlop 220 中号镀铬钢滑梯是世界上最受蓝调和摇滚乐手喜爱的滑梯之一。虽然吉他滑管种类繁多,但 Dunlop 设计的这款时尚模型因多种原因脱颖而出。

这款 Dunlop 220 金属滑轨由镀铬钢制成,在演奏时发出独特而强劲的声音。钢滑梯比玻璃滑梯大胆得多,对于那些想要提供强大性能的人来说是一个绝佳的选择。像 Dunlop 这样的钢滑梯会发出明亮的金属色调,与玻璃滑梯的柔和温暖色调形成鲜明对比。这款钢质滑管还可以为您提供极佳的延音效果,如果您喜欢演奏长滑音,这是一个绝妙的功能。

在尺寸方面,Dunlop 220 中型镀铬钢滑轨属于中型滑轨,尺寸为 19x20x60 毫米。作为参考,这款钢制滑轨近乎完美地适合戒指尺寸为 9 的人。对于吉他滑轨来说,舒适和合身非常重要。建议确定您的戒指尺寸并确定您的演奏偏好,以便您知道哪种吉他幻灯片最适合您。

像这种 Dunlop 220 型号这样的金属滑梯比玻璃或陶瓷等替代材料滑梯更耐用。我们都知道演出和录音会变得忙碌和拥挤。作为一名音乐家,您的重点应该放在演奏令人难忘的表演上,而不是担心幻灯片掉落或损坏。由于使用寿命长,钢滑梯可以使用很长时间。

此外,对于那些演奏风格略显激进的人来说,像这样的金属滑梯是一个不错的选择。如果您不想担心在演奏时由于压力或速度而损坏或刮伤您的幻灯片,那么这款幻灯片非常适合您。这款滑轨的轻巧性也让您可以无缝地在指板上快速滑动。这张幻灯片非常适合原声吉他和电吉他。

这是一款中等尺寸的镀铬钢制滑轨,因此非常适合那些寻求部分覆盖滑轨的人,它一次只能覆盖几根琴弦。这款钢滑管的中号尺寸让音乐家可以自由地将滑管放在他们想要弹奏的琴弦上,不像完整的吉他滑管会占用您不打算弹奏的琴弦上的空间。

由于这款钢制滑轨是邓禄普制造的,所以质量是您可以放心的。邓禄普 (Dunlop) 一直是全球寻求高品质和耐用音乐配件和设备的音乐家的最爱。如果您正在寻找可以长期使用的值得信赖的吉他滑轨,那么请毫不犹豫地购买这款 Dunlop 220 中号镀铬钢制滑轨。

一个

Skip to content
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.
Covid-19 Update - Online Sales fully operational. Store is now OPEN.

Dunlop 220 Medium Chromed Steel Slide

Sold out
£8.99

Dunlop 220 medium chromed steel slide is one of the world’s most preferred slides by blues and rock players. While there are many varieties and types of guitar slides, this sleek model by Dunlop stands out for many reasons.

This Dunlop 220 metallic slide is made of chromed steel, which brings out a distinct and strong sound while playing. Steel slides are much bolder than glass slides and are a fantastic option for those who want to deliver a powerful performance. A steel slide such as this one by Dunlop will bring out a bright and metallic tone, which is a stark contrast to the soft and warm tones that come from a glass slide. This steel slide will also give you great sustain, which is a brilliant feature if you like playing long gliding notes.

In terms of size, the Dunlop 220 medium chromed steel slide falls in the range of medium slides with dimensions of 19x20x60 mm. For reference, this steel slide will be a near-perfect fit for those with a ring size of 9. Comfort and a good fit are incredibly important when it comes to guitar slides. It is advisable to identify your ring size and determine your playing preference so that you know which guitar slide is perfect for you. 

Metallic slides such as this Dunlop 220 model are far more durable than alternative material slides such as glass or ceramic. We all know that gigs and recording sessions can get hectic and crowded. As a musician, your focus should be on giving a memorable performance, and not on worrying about dropping or breaking your slide. Steel slides can be used for a long period of time, thanks to their longevity. 

Additionally, metallic slides such as this one are a fantastic option for those who have a slightly more aggressive playing style. If you do not want to worry about breaking or scratching your slide due to pressure or speed while playing, then this slide is a perfect fit for you. The lightweight of this slide also makes it seamless for you to slide swiftly on the fretboard. This slide is great for both acoustic and electric guitars. 

This is a medium-sized chromed steel slide and hence is ideal for those who are seeking a partial coverage slide, which only covers a few strings at once. The medium size of this steel slide gives musicians the freedom of resting the slide on only those strings that they want to play, unlike full guitar slides which take up space on strings that you do not intend to play.

Since this steel slide is manufactured by Dunlop, quality is something that you can rest assured about. Dunlop has been a global favourite for musicians who seek high-quality and durable music accessories and equipment. If you are looking for a trusted guitar slide that you can use for a long period of time, then get this Dunlop 220 medium chromed steel slide without a second thought.