跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Nord Piano Monitors V2 带支架

缺货
原价 £0.00 - 原价 £0.00
原价 £0.00
£449.00
£449.00 - £449.00
时价 £449.00
Email me when item back in stock!

钢琴监听器的质量通常是通过监听器对频率的响应来分析的。因此,Nord 为您带来了独家的 Nord Piano Monitors V2,其支架特别兼容 Nord 的数码钢琴,提供真实的舞台监听体验。

Nord Piano 监听器还采用了新设计,支架上升到底部,可以连接到麦克风支架。在第二代音乐中颇有名气的紧凑型监听器让您体验音乐的动态深度,提供电音和原声作为钢琴输出。该设备的另一个补充功能是双输入,它能够连接笔记本电脑和智能手机进行音频输入,非常适合各种音乐活动。

这对V2钢琴监听器随附两根四分之一音频线、音频线、橡胶脚垫、电源线和一个子输出RCA连接器,方便客户自行设置。超轻的监听音箱也便于携带,但具有非常好的音质,大多数情况下与短尺寸扬声器不兼容。因此,诺德为您带来了这一领域的例外。

除了所有这些,内置的 3.5 毫米立体声插孔和音量控制让您可以从节拍器或随身听等来源添加音乐。谈到近场,它提供了最佳安装方式,这使得立体声全景效果非常出色。超低音扬声器也是其任务的专家,提供了 cinch 输出。盒子膜周围的保护网格确保了安装和运输过程中的安心。显示器为客户提供了快速有用的好处。考虑到聆听之旅的结束,Nord 钢琴监听器的扬声器可以与 Nord Piano 5 73/88 和 Nord Piano 4 一起安装。它还可以与 Nord Stage 3 Rev 挂钩B 应使用包含的显示器支架。

Skip to content

Nord Piano Monitors V2 with Brackets

Original price £499.00 - Original price £499.00
Original price £499.00
£499.00
£499.00 - £499.00
Current price £499.00

The quality of a piano monitor is generally analyzed over the response of the monitors at frequencies. And thus, Nord brings you the exclusive Nord Piano Monitors V2 with brackets that are especially compatible with the digital pianos from Nord, providing the authentic onstage monitoring experience. 

The Nord Piano monitors also bring in a new design with their brackets ascended to the bottom, which lets it get attached to the microphone stand. The compact monitors which are quite famous among the second generation of music let one experience the dynamic depth of the music which offers electric and acoustic sounds as an output from the piano. Another supplementary feature of this device being dual input, the ability of its to connect to laptops and smartphones for audio inputs, idealistic for all kinds of musical activities. 

The pair of V2 piano monitors comes packed with two one-fourth audio cables, audio cable, rubber feet, power cable, and a sub-output RCA connector, thus making it easy for the customers to set up the set on their own. The super-lightweight of the monitors also makes it easy to carry at places, yet have a very good sound quality that is mostly non-compatible with short-sized speakers. Thus, Nord brings to you an exception in this field.

Along with all these, the built-in 3.5 mm stereo jack and volume control let you add music from sources like a metronome or a walkman. Talking about the near field, it offers optimal installation which makes the stereo panorama excellent in its work. The subwoofers, also being an expert at its task, provides a cinch output. The protective grid around the membranes of the boxes secures peace of mind during setups and transportation. The monitors offer a quick useful benefit for the clients. On considering the end of the listening journey, the speakers of the piano monitor of Nord offer themselves to be mounted with the Nord Piano 5 73/88 and also with the Nord Piano 4. It also can get itself hitched with the Nord Stage 3 Rev B which shall use the inclusion of the Monitor Brackets.