跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

马歇尔冰箱 3.2

原价 £314.00
原价 £314.00 - 原价 £314.00
原价 £314.00
时价 £279.00
£279.00 - £279.00
时价 £279.00

有存货

  • 描述
  • 规格
  • 音乐界最酷的偶像变得更酷了。用 Marshall Fridge 3.2 装饰您的工作室、宿舍房间或书房,让您像摇滚之神一样生活。 Marshall 3.2 是所有 Marshall 粉丝的必备品,将在您的乐队成员和音乐爱好者中大受欢迎。

    摇滚风格

    忠实于 Marshall 的美学,3.2 从外到内都采用黑色饰面,所有装饰都采用经典的 Marshall 风格,一定会为您的房间增添光彩。从黑色品丝布、白色滚边和实际旋钮,到白色 Marshall 标志和黄铜饰面面板,Marshall 3.2 一眼就能认出来。高79.1cm,宽45cm,进深47cm。用冰箱的北极蓝色 LED 灯组感受寒冷。这些冰冷的蓝色灯光让气氛持续下去,确保您即使在最黑暗的练习室也能看到清爽的饮料或排练中期的小吃。 Marshall 3.2 配备可拆卸托盘和双面门,一定适合您的用例和空间。

    紧凑的尺寸,最大的享受

    Marshall 3.2 的制作方式增加了室内托盘空间,并带有一个额外的金属支架,可容纳 2 升瓶子和普通尺寸的罐子。可调节的冰箱温度使您能够在 34°F 至 48°F 的范围内调节您的完美温度,仅次于您最喜爱的吉他音调。因此,摆脱传统冰箱,使用 Marshall 3.2 装饰您的客厅。没有什么比与您的朋友度过一个晚上并直接从最凉爽的冰箱中提供冰镇啤酒更好的了。这件传奇作品有一个可翻转的门,冰箱温度可在 34°F 至 48°F 之间调节。

  • 特征

    • 正品 Marshall 标志、旋钮和 FRET 布
    • 带马歇尔标志和白色装饰的哑光黑色内饰
    • 北极蓝LED灯
    • 可调节玻璃搁板——两个全尺寸、二分之一尺寸
    • 大容量门,可容纳 2 升瓶子和普通尺寸的罐子
    • 可调温控器控制
    • 可逆门铰链(左摆或右摆)
    • 可调节调平脚
    • 环保(不含氟氯化碳)


    尺寸和容量

    • 单元深度:47 厘米/18.5 英寸
    • 单元高度:79.8 厘米/31.5 英寸
    • 单元宽度:45 厘米/17.7 英寸
    • 单位重量:21 公斤/50.7 磅
    • 容量:92 升/3.2 立方米。英尺。

Skip to content

Marshall Fridge 3.2

Original price £399.00
Original price £399.00 - Original price £399.00
Original price £399.00
Current price £299.00
£299.00 - £299.00
Current price £299.00

IN STOCK

  • Description
  • Specification
  • The coolest icon in music just got cooler. Style up your studio, dorm room, or den with a Marshall Fridge 3.2 and live like a rock god. A must have for all Marshall fans, the Marshall 3.2 will be a hit among your bandmates and fellow music lovers.

    Rock the Style

    True to Marshall's aesthetic, the 3.2 rocks a black finish from the outside through to inside, all adorned in the classic Marshall stylings that are sure to amp up your room. From its black fret cloth, white piping and actual knobs, to the white Marshall logo, and brass-finished faceplate, the Marshall 3.2 is instantly identifiable. It is 79.1cm tall with a width of 45cm and a depth of 47 cm. Feel the chill with the fridge's cluster of Arctic blue Led lights. These icy blue lights keeps the vibes going ensuring you can see your refreshing beverages or mid rehearsal snack in even the darkest of practice rooms. Equipped with removable trays and reversible door, the Marshall 3.2 is sure to fit your use case and space.

    Compact Size, Max Enjoyment

    Marshall 3.2 has been crafted in a way that it has increased tray space indoors with an additional metal holder to fit 2-litre bottles and regular size cans. The adjustable fridge temperature enables your to dial in your perfect tempurature from 34°F to 48°F, second only to your favourite guitar tones. So get rid of traditional fridges and get Marshall 3.2 and accessorize your living room. There is nothing better than having an evening with your friends and having chilled beer served directly from the coolest fridge. This legendary piece has a reversible door with adjustable fridge temperature from  34°F to 48°F.

  • Features

    • Authentic Marshall logos, knobs and FRET cloth
    • Matte black interior with Marshall logo and white accents
    • Arctic blue LED light
    • Adjustable glass shelves – two full-size, one-half size
    • Large capacity doors that hold 2-liter bottles and regular size cans
    • Adjustable thermostat control
    • Reversible door hinge (left or right swing)
    • Adjustable levelling legs
    • Environmentally friendly (CFC-free)


    Size & Capacity

    • Unit depth: 47cm / 18.5"
    • Unit height: 79.8cm / 31.5"
    • Unit width: 45cm / 17.7"
    • Unit weight: 21kg / 50.7 lbs
    • Capacity: 92 litre / 3.2 cu. ft.