跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Roland RPB-500PE 可调节钢琴凳,带收纳,抛光乌木

原价 £198.00 - 原价 £198.00
原价 £198.00
£198.00
£198.00 - £198.00
时价 £198.00

当我们谈论音乐时,马上就会想到钢琴。钢琴凳对于钢琴和音乐制作必不可少,可以为您的室内装饰和家具增添奢华元素。

有许多款式的钢琴长凳,如未完成的长凳或豪华音乐会钢琴长凳。有些甚至以 100% 鹿皮出售。有许多饰面可供选择,如胡桃木、桃花心木、白色和黑色抛光和未抛光缎面饰面。这些饰面通常用于复古乐器。标准二重奏模型具有固定高度,但市场上也有各种各样的可变高度长凳。您的需求

无论您是想教钢琴,还是想演奏钢琴二重奏或合奏,您都可以尝试双人长椅,它有足够的空间容纳两个成年人,他们可以舒适地进行长时间的演奏。在标准风格的钢琴凳中,通常有一个音乐存储隔层和一个铰链顶部,顶部有衬垫/软垫,但有些款式配有实木顶部。

有大量在线商店出售全新和二手钢琴凳。您可以尝试购买装在盒子里的钢琴凳,盒子里有腿(可拆卸)。组装也非常简单,可以在用户手册的帮助下完成。或者你可以请工匠为你组装长凳,你可以为他们提供的服务支付一小笔钱。这将为您节省可用于练习音乐的时间。

钢琴凳的常客是最近投资三角钢琴或钢琴键盘的个人,他们原来的钢琴凳无法使用或撕裂或丢失!

像音乐学校这样的公共机构通常比个人演奏者/用户需要更多的钢琴凳,因为前者被许多学生使用,因此磨损更大。年轻的学生钢琴家经常要求他们的父母为他们购买必要的琴凳,以匹配钢琴的高度,以便更好地协调手部。 Roland RPB-500PE非常适合公共机构或儿童或成人弹钢琴的家庭的任何乌木色或黑色三角钢琴。

查看 Roland RPB-500PE 的惊人功能

  1. 带有可调节高度的功能
  2. 可与钢琴以及键盘乐器一起使用
  3. 提供优质抛光乌木饰面
  4. 采用实木结构,经久耐用
  5. 豪华气垫上衣,穿着舒适
  6. 软垫顶部下方的储物隔层可存放乐谱和配件。
  7. 尺寸:21.65 英寸 x 13.19 英寸 x 19.29–23.23 英寸
  8. 重 12 公斤(24.25 磅)

Roland 公司以其各种乐器和配件而闻名,这些乐器和配件可以发出温暖、原声和电音。它们专为学生和专业人士设计,因此有多种系列可供您选择。成本也很实惠。

Skip to content

Roland RPB-500PE Adjustable Piano Bench with Storage in Polished Ebony

Out Of Stock
Original price £177.00
Original price £177.00 - Original price £177.00
Original price £177.00
Current price £165.00
£165.00 - £165.00
Current price £165.00

 When we talk about music, immediately the piano comes to mind. A piano bench is essential to piano and music-making and can add the luxe element to your interior decor and furniture. 

There are numerous styles of piano benches like unfinished benches or deluxe concert piano benches. Some are even sold in 100% buckskin leather. There are numerous finishes available like walnut, mahogany, white, and black polished and unpolished satin finishes. These finishes are generally used for vintage instruments. Standard duet models come with a fixed height but there is a wide variety of variable height benches available in the market too. your needs

Whether you’d like to teach piano or want to play piano duets or ensembles, you can try the double style bench which has sufficient room for two adults who can do long playing sessions with comfort. In standard-style piano benches, there is usually a music storage compartment along with a hinged top, and the top is padded/cushioned but some styles come with a solid wood top. 

There are a wide number of online stores selling brand new and used piano benches.  You can try purchasing piano benches that come packed in a box with legs (detachable) stored inside. Assembly is quite simple too and can be done with the help of the user manual. Or you can get a craftsman to assemble the bench for you and you can pay them a small sum of money for their services rendered. This will save you the time that you can use to practice your music sessions. 

Regular buyers of piano benches are individuals who have recently invested in grand piano or piano keyboards and their original piano bench is unusable or torn or lost! 

Public institutions like music schools often need more piano benches than individual players/users since the former are used by a number of students thus giving in to more wear and tear. Student pianists who are young in age often ask their parents to buy them the necessary piano bench to match the piano height for better hand coordination. The Roland RPB-500PE is a great match for any grand piano in ebony or black shade for public institutions or a home where children or adults play the piano. 

Check out the amazing feature of the Roland RPB-500PE 

  1. Comes with an adjustable-height feature 
  2. Can be used with pianos as well as keyboard instruments 
  3. Offers a premium polished ebony finish
  4. Has a solid wood construction that gives lasting durability 
  5. Luxe cushioned top for comfort during 
  6. Storage compartment below the cushioned top where you can keep your sheet music and accessories.
  7. Dimensions: 21.65 in. x 13.19 in. x 19.29–23.23 in. 
  8. Weighs 12kg (24.25 lbs)

The company Roland is well known for its various varieties of music instruments and accessories which give a warm, acoustic as well as electric sound. They have been designed for students as well as professionals so there is a diverse collection available that you can choose from. The cost is quite affordable too.