跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Yamaha In Store Event - Saturday 24th February - Click Here For More Info

Roland RPB-400PW 可调节钢琴凳,带收纳,抛光白色

原价 £178.00 - 原价 £178.00
原价 £178.00
£178.00
£178.00 - £178.00
时价 £178.00

当你买钢琴时,你通常会在弹奏钢琴时得到一个板凳。而且,不要有其他想法!这些长椅很可爱,因为它们与钢琴相得益彰,可以提升您家的美感。但它们可能不是最舒适的板凳,当您进行长时间的比赛时会造成麻烦。有些钢琴配有没有衬垫的木顶长凳。所以这成为一个问题,因为球员长时间坐在没有衬垫的替补席上会感到厌倦。 

而且,它可能不会与房间一起使用,而是与钢琴一起使用,但您不能改变整个房间。但是,在这种情况下,您可以使用另一张带软垫或软垫的长凳。如今,长椅上有大量的选择。它们有许多美丽的缎面和抛光饰面,也可以根据您的房间装饰进行定制。

无论您多么挑剔,市场上都有各种各样的长椅可供选择。但在您选择一个之前,让我们先了解一下基础知识:

尺寸: Roland 长凳尺寸约为64.77 x 36.83 x 22.86 厘米,重达 8.16 公斤,适合年轻人、幼儿和成人使用。

也有更宽的钢琴凳可供选择,但大多数都接近这些标准。

琴凳高度:购买琴凳最重要的方面是检查它的高度。准确的高度可以实现正确的姿势和正确的手部协调。大多数标准长凳高 19 英寸,但由于弹钢琴的人可能身高不同,因此提供可调节长凳。您只需按一下按钮即可调节长凳。

可调节长椅的长度可以在 17 ½" 到 21" 之间的任何地方。这使得那些喜欢坐得比大多数不可调节的长凳上提供的常规 19" 高度略低或略高的人能够坐下。不过,如果您为儿童购买长凳,则高度可能会进一步变化。

风格:当您购买一架钢琴时,它很可能会配备一个木头长凳,坐在上面不会很舒服。虽然这些看起来很棒,但与钢琴的污渍、颜色和饰面相得益彰,是经典之作,但它们并不那么舒适。

如果您的比赛时间很长,请选择带衬垫的长凳。

保留我们上面讨论的每一个因素,高度耐用的Roland RPB-400PW浮现在脑海中。它有一个

  1. 可调节高度的座椅供使用
  2. 与钢琴和其他键盘乐器完美搭配
  3. 实木结构
  4. 软垫顶座
  5. 乐谱和配件的储藏室。

Roland 专注于四件事:最舒适的座椅类型、腿部样式、木材的颜色和饰面。

在购买钢琴凳之前先做好研究,坐在上面弹奏 15-20 分钟,感受一下。

Skip to content

Roland RPB-400PW Adjustable Piano Bench with Storage in Polished White

Original price £159.00 - Original price £159.00
Original price £159.00
£159.00
£159.00 - £159.00
Current price £159.00

When you buy a piano, you generally get the bench to sit on while playing the piano. And, don’t think otherwise! These benches are lovely as they go with the piano and enhance the aesthetic of your home. But they may not be the most comfortable bench and cause trouble when you have long playing sessions. Some pianos come with wood-top benches without cushion padding. So that becomes an issue as it gets tiresome for the player to keep sitting on the bench for long while there is no padding. 

And, it is possible that it might not go with the room but go with the piano but you can’t change the whole room. However, in such a case, what’s doable is that you get another cushioned or padded bench. Nowadays, there is a humongous amount of choice available in benches. They come in a number of beautiful satin and polished finishes, and can also be customised to suit your room décor. 

It doesn’t matter how choosy you are, there is a wide variety of benches available in the market. But before you choose one, let’s explore the basics:  

Size:  Roland benches are around the size of 64.77 x 36.83 x 22.86 cm and weigh up to 8.16 Kilograms which are suitable for young adults, young children, and adults as well. 

There are wider piano benches available too but most come close to these standards.  

Bench Height: The most important aspect of buying a piano bench is checking its height. Accurate height enables correct posture and correct hand coordination. Most standard benches are 19" high but because there might be different people playing the piano who differ in height, there are adjustable benches available. You can adjust the bench with just a push of a button. 

Adjustable benches may be anywhere between 17 ½" up to 21". This enables those who like to sit slightly lower or higher than the regular 19" height provided on the most non-adjustable benches. Although, if you buy a bench for a child then the height may further vary. 

Style:  when you purchase a piano, it would most probably come with a wood top bench that won’t be so comfortable to sit on. Though these look great, are classics that go with the stain, color, and finish of the piano, they are not so comfortable.  

Go for a cushioned style of the bench if you have long playing sessions. 

Keeping every factor that we have discussed above, the highly durable Roland RPB-400PW comes to mind. It has an 

  1. Adjustable-height seat for use 
  2. Goes well with pianos and other keyboard instruments
  3. Solid wood construction
  4. Cushioned top seat 
  5. storage compartment for sheet music and accessories.

Roland focuses on four things: the type of seat that gives the most comfort, the leg style, the color and finish of the wood. 

Do your research before you invest in a piano bench and get the feel by sitting on it and playing for a good 15-20 minutes.