跳至内容
结账时使用代码 QUEEN,所有二手商品均可享受 5% 的折扣!点击获取信息!
Win A Boss Katana 50 MKII - ENTER NOW

用于 P 系列钢琴和 DGX-670B 的雅马哈 LP-1B 黑色踏板单元

原价 £95.00
原价 £95.00 - 原价 £95.00
原价 £95.00
时价 £79.00
£79.00 - £79.00
时价 £79.00

Yamaha 的 LP-1B 黑色踏板单元对于音乐家来说确实是两全其美。这款踏板组的智能设计与三角钢琴的体验近乎完美匹配,同时让音乐家享受电子钢琴的自由和便携性。

当雅马哈 LP-1B 踏板附件连接到专用雅马哈支架时,可完美补充 DGX-670B、P-125B、P-515B 和 P-121B 钢琴。您必须使用 L-125 支架才能让此踏板附件与您的钢琴完全兼容。

该附件的卓越品质和设计将真正让您感觉就像在弹奏一架三角钢琴。它的三个钢琴式踏板为您提供类似于传统钢琴的延音、延音和柔和控制。如果您希望提高音乐家的水平,那么将此踏板单元添加到您的钢琴中可能是一个值得的举动。该装置的简单设计和易于安装的过程使其成为初学者和经验丰富的音乐家等的绝佳选择。

该踏板单元重量轻,不占用太多空间,便于携带。其时尚的外观和干净的黑色饰面为您的钢琴设置增添了一丝优雅。雅马哈因其在所有产品中的出色材料选择而在全球范围内受到信赖,这款踏板装置也不例外。除了经久耐用外,这款踏板装置还配有防刮擦和防滑塑料盖。

该踏板装置采用 Yamaha 原装包装安全交付。

三个用于延音、延音和柔音控制的钢琴式踏板,与传统三角钢琴上的一样。 LP-1B 安装到专用 Yamaha 支架时与以下型号兼容:

  • P-121B
  • P-125B
  • P-515B
  • DGX-670B

DGX670B P121B P125B P515B

Skip to content
Sell Your Gear For Cash - Click Here For A Quote
Sell Your Gear For Cash - Click Here For A Quote

Yamaha LP-1B Black Pedal Unit for P-series Pianos & DGX-670B

Out Of Stock
Original price £95.00
Original price £95.00 - Original price £95.00
Original price £95.00
Current price £89.00
£89.00 - £89.00
Current price £89.00
Email me when item back in stock!

Three piano-style pedals for Sustain, Sostenuto and Soft control, as found on traditional grand pianos.  The LP-1B is compatible with the following models when attached to the dedicated Yamaha stand:

  • P-121B
  • P-125B
  • P-225B
  • P-515B
  • P-525B
  • P-S500B
  • DGX-670B 

Yamaha’s LP-1B black pedal unit is truly the best of both worlds for musicians. This pedal set’s smart design is a near perfect match to the experience of a grand piano and at the same time it allows musicians to enjoy the freedom and portability of an electronic piano.

The Yamaha LP-1B pedal attachment perfectly complements the DGX-670B, P-125B, P-515B and P-121B pianos when attached to a dedicated Yamaha stand. You will have to use a L-125 stand for this pedal attachment to be fully compatible with your piano.

This attachment’s excellent quality and design will truly make you feel like you are playing a grand piano. Its three piano-style pedals give you sustain, sostenuto and soft control similar to a traditional piano. If you are looking to raise the bar as a musician, then adding this pedal unit to your piano might be a worthwhile move. The unit’s simple design and easy installation process makes it an excellent option for beginners and experienced musicians alike.

This pedal unit is a light in weight and does not take up much space, making it easily portable. Its sleek look and clean black finish add a touch of class to your piano set up. Yamaha is trusted across the globe for its excellent choice of materials in all its products and this pedal unit is no different. Along with being durable, this pedal unit also comes with non-scratch and non-slip plastic caps.

This pedal unit is delivered securely in original Yamaha packaging.

 DGX670B P121B P125B P515B PS500B